| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $71.99

Was: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Baja Blue Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools are Great; Think Twice About Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the classic sturdy stools you'd hope for. I was going for a pop of color. Once in my home, I thought the color was more suited for a playroom than a kitchen. I exchanged them for something more neutral.

    Read More
    pbhutch July 15, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect for my patio bar and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 13, 2017
  • color is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I have six in different colors. Can't beat their versatility and price.

    Read More
    wildp51 June 2, 2017
  • Fun color, sturdy stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are excellent. The colors are vibrant and this blue was just as it appeared online. They're sturdy and I love that they're is no assembly. I'm using them for extra seating on my deck for the summer and they will easily store for the winter.

    Read More
    Diavel666 May 16, 2017
  • Bright and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, super fun is you want to add a little pizzazz to your bar!

    Read More
    ltjbird April 23, 2017
  • Blue stools
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful stools, love the color, brightens our kitchen

    Read More
    lori l. November 28, 2016
  • Cool color retro chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and the quality if awesome. The color is really cool and work well with kitchen height counter top. I am very pleased and have shopped Overstock for years and more years to come.

    Read More
    philip1 September 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and functions exactly as we hope they would.

    Read More
    crimsonmatt July 21, 2016
  • Love this temp seatin
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are great for our temp seating needs

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 17, 2016
  • Makes great plant stands (and stools).
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured. Great quality. Beautiful color. Dual purpose. What more could you ask for. :o)

    Read More
    Life Is Good April 13, 2016
  • chart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them , great color. Fits nicely in my space.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 10, 2016
  • Viking1
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Color I great and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Viking1 February 5, 2016
  • SO cute!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived the exact color as shown and work perfectly for contemporary or rustic spaces.

    Read More
    jreese006 February 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Inside for extra seating around the island then outside for extra seating at patio bar. Stores stacked in garage. Love mixing colors.

    Read More
    Jill W. January 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Wish they were made at chair height so I could have matching ones for my table!

    Read More
    Sandra G. November 27, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these (6 for my kitchen and 2 extra that I use as nightstands in the guestroom) Very sturdy, we have them for about a year now, the paint doesn't chip, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Ruth S. November 20, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly as they are presented and described on the website. They are a deep, rich blue, the metal is sturdy and strong, and they are a lovely accent in my dining area. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Linda G. November 19, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and will be buying more

    Read More
    hang n. November 7, 2015
  • Started chipping after a year.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these stools, but the paint started chipping off after a year. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Scott G. November 6, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue and the packaging was amazing. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    madis0n October 9, 2015
Sponsored Links