Read All Reviews for Tabletops Unlimited Wildwood 16pc Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great setup
    Verified Purchase

    could use slightly taller edges as cutlery tends to slip off but otherwise durable and very nice

    Read More
    Andy M. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful and I love them!

    Read More
    Jessica R. February 10, 2015
  • dinnerware tabletop Wildwood
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for dishes for many months that would go with my kitchen and that would not be so heavy and within the dishwasher easily. These dishes are very pretty and can be used for formal or casual very nice dishes.

    Read More
    adreas January 18, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a casual dinner set that was out of the ordinary and different and I think I got that with this set. I really really like it and I am considering a second set (just in case).

    Read More
    urbanfeminite October 22, 2013
  • Wildwood dish set is great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I missed an earlier set of dishes I owned which were black and white. The Wildwood dishes are very cool, glazes are even and consistent between dishes. The set is very striking in white and black. One plate arrived with a little chip/imperfection, and overstock sent out a new one immediately. I may have to order another set of 4 place settings!

    Read More
    janeeloo September 27, 2013
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much stronger and more chip resistant than expected. These are PORCELAIN, not stoneware and much the better for it!

    Read More
    artattackinc May 15, 2013
  • dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    this dinnerware set is amazing I was a little weary ordering plates online that I hadn't actually seen, but these were everything I was looking for! They are durable, heavy, but not too heavy, and are of very high quality! My boyfriend and I liked them so much that I ordered a second set!

    Read More
    boneyard1 May 2, 2013
  • Fun dishes, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I received these fun dishes in about a week. Even though the outer box was opened and destroyed, the inside packaging was so good that both boxes were unharmed and in perfect condition. These are both fun and the perfect size for our family. They are light and easy to handle. I keep my bowls in a drawer (I know, that sounds weird), so I wish the bowls stacked a bit tighter, but a little re-arranging, and wha-la. I like fact that the plates are flat with the small outer lip, rather than having a one-inch flat rim... makes them look a bit more modern. I worry that they may get knife marks since they are white...but we'll cross that bridge when/if we get to it. TWO THUMBS UP!

    Read More
    leslie32 April 1, 2013
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes...pretty elegant for everyday dishes and i like that.

    Read More
    rockymthigh February 28, 2013
  • Dinner is served!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set a lot. It was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I do not like is the shape of the dinner plate. It is basically straight flat with no type of curve to it. So, the eating utensils are more susceptible to falling off because nothing is really holding it in/on. But other than that, the set is nice.

    Read More
    honaries08 January 8, 2013
  • Attractive and fanciful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set of dinnerware to my daughter for Christmas. She has a black and white theme. These dishes are so cute! The white is very white and the black is very black. The concentric circles fool the eye so that sometimes you think the plates are actually a little askew. They have a high, shiny glaze and are so attractive on the table. The bowls are especially nice because of they are deep and perfect for cereal. The mugs are also nicely shaped. We are very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    con49shep December 29, 2012
  • Great Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated on these because if I didn't like them, I would have to pay the return shipping and knew that would be costly. They came in and the family likes them...a lot. One of the bowls was chipped and I was so bummed, but leave it to Overstock, I had a replacement within a few days. They are so easy to work with. I recommend these.

    Read More
    mamavoo November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links