Read All Reviews for Tabletops Unlimited Sangria 16pc Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware is really thin and feels cheap to the touch. Stay away

    Read More
    abdymog December 31, 2013
  • A good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets so I would have eight place settings. It looks exactly like the photos and, although I have not been able to find any matching serving bowls, there are enough different colors I can find some that will go with these dishes. One did arrive broken and when I contacted customer service I was afraid they were going to tell me to send the sets back (the box weighed 50 pounds - the UPS guy carried them up the stairs to my apartment for me) or send the broken plate to prove that it was broken. Instead they apologized, sent out a replacement plate right away and told me to just dispose of the broken one. Great customer service and a very nice product.

    Read More
    ilovecheesemore September 29, 2013
  • Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set of heavy dark dinnerware and needed a service for eight. I wanted something colorful on a white background because the dishes I had were painted dark blue, and dark reg with floral pattern over the base color. Honestly, the food just didn't look appetizing on the plates. They were also very heavy, especially when lifting a stack of plates. I think these new plates are beautiful. They're porcelain which is light but strong. The colors are bright and beautiful. Mediterranean. Perfect for Florida.

    Read More
    rudyisgone August 14, 2013
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with my purchase. One plate came with a small imperfection, but Overstock quickly fixed the mistake. It was a fantastic buy for my first home and I can't wait to serve dinner with them.

    Read More
    mpflyer August 9, 2013
  • bright dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged extremely well. Dinnerware is exactly what I wanted. Not heavy in weight but sturdy. The price was so good I bought 2 sets.

    Read More
    momw123 May 2, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how these will hold up to wear, but they are adorable right out of the box. The dishes are uneven, not all bowls are perfectly round, dishes are not all exactly the same shape but they are not an expensive set. I hope the paint holds up to washing. They are just as cheery and cute and cute can be. They were given as a gift and were a really appropriate, good gift to give for a sweet set of matching everyday dishes. It will be easy to match serving pieces with fiesta ware or something similar - white, yellow, green, persimmon and blue are easy to find coordinating pieces for. All in all, it is early to judge but right out of the box they make a great impression...just darling.

    Read More
    oreonhoney April 13, 2013
  • Tabletops Sangria Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter's first apartment, and the set is much prettier than the picture. She loves them. They arrived very quickly... I would recommend. Gorgeous set...

    Read More
    carrielynnthompson March 24, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly pleased with these dishes, as I wasn't expecting much due to the low price. Wish they offered serving pieces and salt/pepper though.

    Read More
    battery1960 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links