Read All Reviews for Tabletops Unlimited Beads Taupe 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these 2 years ago and they are literally falling apart. Our old dollar store dinner wear looks new and these are chipped and cracked everywhere. Throwing them out and never buying from t his manufacturer again.

    Read More
    arshelby February 25, 2016
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 kids & they all helped me pick out new dishes. They all agreed on these. We love them. They are a little heavy. The cereal bowls are large. You do need plenty of cupboard space to store them. We use them everyday & haven't had any of them chip yet.

    Read More
    brat70 August 21, 2013
  • Wonderful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The order came quickly and I was so happy with the way they looked and felt. They were actually more expensive looking in person than online. The bowls are nice and big and the coffee mugs are heavy enough to keep the contents hot. A couple of bowls were broken in shipping and I called Overtstock. The representative was very nice and within a few days I had replacement bowls sent to me. I LOVE these dishes!!

    Read More
    lisaingraham84 July 16, 2013
  • I should have stayed with Corelle
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are very pretty, however, if you ding them in the wrong way they will chip easily. I had old Corelle dishes that I absolutely loved, but that were getting worn. I thought I would upgrade to a more elegant dish set. These dishes do look elegant, but for every day use I don't see how a user would not end up chipping one.

    Read More
    werjlkjoisdf June 19, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dinnerware set - the bowls are large and work great for everything! Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    savyconsumer1 January 28, 2013
  • Large pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dinnerware a lot. I wanted something that was a bit unique, but not too far out there. This fits the bill perfectly. I didn't require serving pieces, I have pleny of those. The only thing I would point out is that all the pieces are oversized. That takes a bit getting used to, expecially with the bowls. But overall, a good value, and attractive set.

    Read More
    ladyduck1 January 4, 2013
  • Elegant in their simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dishes after using some Ciroa stoneware that was supposed to be microwave safe but was not. I've now been using them every day for a month, and they see a lot of microwave and dishwasher use. The old stoneware would retain heat from the microwave for a long period of time; this stoneware is hot to the touch if you open the microwave immediately but quickly cools and can be handled if let to sit for a couple of minutes. I found with my old stoneware, microwave use seemed to make them more fragile and break easier. Not so with this stuff. I've accidentally dropped both a bowl and a plate on my tile kitchen floor and neither broke. The color is slightly darker than the pictures on the website, but I actually like the color more. The darker color is due to some fine stippling in the finish that does not show up in the larger pictures. There was more that one color used in the finish and in some lights it will even have a slight gray hue to the brown.Look closely at the photo of a mug to see what I am trying to explain. Also, it is the picture closest to the true color. One other thing to keep in mind is that this is stoneware and these are heavy dishes. If you are looking for something lighter and microwave safe, you better look elsewhere.

    Read More
    just4maddi December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links