Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletops Unlimited Beads Green 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and heavy. More like pottery.

    Read More
    Melinda C. August 20, 2015
  • Black interior hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Gets a white film on black interior from dish washer.

    Read More
    caroly16 August 8, 2015
  • Really great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present and since the recipient picked these out, she was extremely happy. Unfortunately one of the dishes was broken and I wasn't sure how to return it.

    Read More
    judy1974 April 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Delicate plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of plates. In less than a year I had a chip in several. They are beautiful plates but not worth the care required. The ridges requires additional attention when scrubbing. Although they are visually pleasing, I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Abigail W W. March 23, 2015
  • The dishes are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The original shipment contained damaged pieces, but Overstock responded immediately and replaced the pieces.

    Read More
    Sandra Jane October 17, 2014
  • Beads dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The color and feel is beautiful. The color goes with any decor. Cleans up in a dishwasher, nicely. Will get more at a later date. Price is economical.

    Read More
    Evelyn66 October 9, 2014
  • GEORGEOUS, PURCHASED ANOTHER SET
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT HESITATE, I PURCHASED THE SAGE GREEN. SO CLASSY STURDY, BOWLS DEEP AND INSIDE IS MATTE BLACK (OR DARK), CANT RAVE ENOUGH

    Read More
    gsweetsue October 5, 2014
  • dinner ware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my dishes I ordered. Would definitley recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    erkin61 June 26, 2014
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing 2 sets, one in blue and one in green. They came packaged together in a big box that was pretty well thrashed by UPS. The two inner boxes were very well wrapped but I could hear the suspicious jingle of broken glass. I immediately opened and unwrapped all dishware and sure enough one of the bowls was broken. I contacted Overstock Customer Service and without a hassle a new bowl was shipped out. The dishware is heavy and quite substantial. I love the glazed look of earthenware. I have not experienced any problems yet with spoon scratches on the black interior of the bowls. This is being used in a second home so the use i not quite as frequent as our main home. But I have them stacked in an open server and they are pretty enough to display. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    dancetictoc May 9, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for our daughter. She was very pleased with the design and color.

    Read More
    katrinka2 March 12, 2014
  • Awesome dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are awesome! They are very stylish and affordable.

    Read More
    sreagan87 March 12, 2014
  • Not recommended if children in the home
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this dinnerware in my home for several months. I love the colors and the design. However, we already have several bowls that have been chipped. I should have known when the dinnerware arrived and several bowls were broken and chipped that I was in trouble. The bowls chipped in shipment were promptly replaced by Overstock so no problems there. You have to be extremely careful when stacking and using the bowls. I have teens in the house and they are rough on dishes. I also chipped one myself while unloading from the dishwasher and hitting the edge of my counter. If you order these just handle with care!

    Read More
    shanghaishelley December 15, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered without any issues, everything arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    perro00peluo November 5, 2013
  • The quality is better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, we just got our two sets 5 days after we ordered them. The quality is better than expected! This dinnerware is thick heavy solid Pieces. Beautiful, looks better than in the picture. Exceptional quality, would highly recommend, very happy. P.S. In other reviews customers described the black rim as silver or gray/silver. I make ceramic pottery for a living; the glaze is a BLACK SATIN OR MATT, the silver like appearance is the characteristic of the glaze do to reflective lighting. They may be dishwasher safe, but I wouldn’t recommend washing them in the dishwasher due to extreme heat, if you open the dishwasher to soon after it shuts off the ambient air temperature will cool them down to fast causing stress and making them weak and susceptible to breakage and chipping. And it is Porcelain not Stoneware; if you place a really strong bright light up to it will just show through.

    Read More
    stiles357 October 4, 2013
  • Lovely dishes, be careful of the black surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dishes, and we really like them. Our only complaint is the black surface inside the bowls does scratch, like if you were to beat an egg in these bowls (as we did), it would leave dozens of permanent marks. Also, the bowls are way too big for our preferences. Overall, a good purchase and we're enjoying the dishes.

    Read More
    adapalm September 18, 2013
  • Heavy duty dish set
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped quickly and packaged well (only 1 broken salad plate from the 2 sets that I bought). I love that these dishes are very heavy, although they seem more like stone than porcelain. Im worried about them chipping...but time will tell!

    Read More
    hlr4 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dinnerware. Love the color. Two pieces arrived broken, Overstock replaced them through Customer Service, within a week. Could not be happier with color and quality. Are heavier than typical dinnerware, but that is likely a good thing!

    Read More
    seagrace411 March 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous -
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is more beautiful than shown on-line. I really like the size of the bowls. The color and detail is fabulous! Very pleased and highly recommend.

    Read More
    savyconsumer1 January 28, 2013
  • Material not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed to find upon arrival that though the description clearly says the plates are made of porcelain, the box says they are stoneware. When I called customer service, they tried to be helpful, offered to refund my money, but in the end I have to pack everything back up, haul it all to UPS and send it back. I am reminded why I hesitated to order dinnerware over the internet. I'm giving the product three stars for false advertising. They are lovely plates, but I have found that stoneware chips easily, which is why I specifically chose these plates based on the fact they said they were made of porcelain.

    Read More
    coquiero January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links