Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited 'Sicily' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sicily dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them for 3 years and the pattern has not held up very well. Use them every day and put them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    cubanita1953 August 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SET OFDINNER WARE GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE WAY THEY LOOK

    Read More
    ANTHONY D. March 11, 2016
  • Marina, California
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect every day set for a small family. Dishwasher and microwave safe.

    Read More
    marlen1104 July 1, 2015
  • Multicolored dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are just what I wanted for my new Florida home- just a little bit of color and not too plain.

    Read More
    frogmama1 May 13, 2014
  • hese plates are great, I'm looking for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I'm satisfied overstock shipment, all came on time and well packaged. thank you

    Read More
    betabeta1969 December 26, 2013
  • Pretty but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, just like in the picture, but two plates have a black spot on them that was fired into the finish. Also, don't expect to use the bowls for soup, they are very shallow, much more shallow than the picture suggests.

    Read More
    puppylove August 12, 2013
  • Tabletop Unllimited 'Sicily'16' pc dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware set, i love the pastel colors in the design.The fact that this is Micrrowave and dishwasher safe also sold me. And they fit in my cupboards perfectly. I may order another set soon if available. Thank you O.com, You Rock. I always come away happy with products i've purchased from you.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 June 22, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these dishes alot on website. I received them very quickly and was pleasantly surprised. They were good quality. Main plate size is a bit smaller than most dishes because of the decorative trim, but still like them. Two or three dishes had small imperfections on the dish. I don't think they will be noticed by anyone, I was just looking really closely when they arrived. All in all I am happy with them and would recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    emmegirl January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links