Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited 'Mosaic Black' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mosaic Black Dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    tbone64 November 16, 2015
  • Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    When I receved the set. 2 bowls and a plate were broke.

    Read More
    kimberly a. March 11, 2015
  • Excellent dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware was as represented, very sturdy and well made. I've used the set many times and washed by hand and by dishwasher and all is good. It has a good appearance as well in my humble opinion.

    Read More
    scotty62 June 11, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and they are durable. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jeihg February 11, 2014
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are great. The last dinner set I bought was a cheap set and they were all chipped and cracked and you could not put them in the microwave. .So far no chips and they work great in the microwave. One thing I was not to happy about was they packaged one of the coffee cups with the bowels and the handle broke off the cup.I don't ever use that many coffee cups at the same time and I did't want to go through the hassle of sending it back so I just glued it back together.

    Read More
    fixer117 January 16, 2014
  • Classy Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant with getting black dinnerware. But the inside design is silver and adds a sparkle to the lustre of the pieces. I ordered a set for 12 and when 2 pieces arrived broken, Overstock was quick to replace them. Wonderful customer service!

    Read More
    crwmusic December 24, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a vacation house,fast shipment, quality was just what we were looking for.Color was the same as the web site indicated.Great product a a good price.We bought extras just in case some get broke.Seem durable and no problems with the product.

    Read More
    jjnco March 17, 2013
  • Quality dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the set very long, but am very happy with it. I love the coffee cups, they fit in your hands nicely and hold the right amount of beverage. I have not dropped one yet to see how durable they are but they seem to be quite sturdy

    Read More
    dafj143 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jasmin m. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links