Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited 'Lison' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 sets of these and wish I had gotten 3. They don't do well when dropped on the tile floor or garnite counter top😄

    Read More
    Cary K. January 15, 2017
  • Stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Put the two sets in my china cabinet got many compliments on style and colors.

    Read More
    mechengay July 3, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    great quality great pattern love em

    Read More
    Dickson S. December 23, 2014
  • I really like them, tho color wasn't quite right
    Verified Purchase

    I totally agree with the other reviews, the boldness of the border seems to be the same, however, the white/cream color is a LOT darker than expected, but they are so beautiful in every other way. And like most other reviews, the sizes are great especially the coffee mugs. If you are entertaining this item hoping there's white, like even a hint ... then pass on this, but if you are okay with it showing up darker than it appears here, then by all means get it!

    Read More
    crazyauntee August 11, 2014
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, good value and wears very well. Shipped very fast

    Read More
    gestalt1 August 7, 2014
  • Pleased with dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the dishes are not exactly as pictured. They are not as "white" as the photo shows, rather a more "tan" color. They are nice dishes though and I am pleased. I especially like that the coffee mugs are a good size (some dish sets have those small, useless mugs).

    Read More
    elle678 July 17, 2014
  • Very Nice Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are very nice looking and well sized. The colors are as shown except for the white areas of the set. It is more off white. The bowls are a generous size as are the cups. The plates fit perfectly in our standard size cupboards.

    Read More
    cynthia1412 January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this dinnerware. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    pammyj59 December 23, 2013
  • LOVE the colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing wrong, one item has already chipped... careful washing in dishwasher I suppose! Otherwise I'm satisfied with this purchase! At first I did get the WRONG set (they shipped a plain white set of dishes, duh!) but after being able to return and receive the correct dishes, I am in LOVE with them! I get so many compliments on this set! Colors are GREAT!

    Read More
    chelsbugg December 15, 2013
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in the colors when I received this set. The picture on the website is a lot lighter than the actual set. The set is beige, not white as shown on the website. The plates look and feel more like stoneware than porcelain. Had I known the real colors and weight of the dishes, I would have never have bought the dinner ware.

    Read More
    lauradrex November 16, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    After I ordered two sets of these, I had buyer's remorse. The colors weren't quite what I'd hoped to find, and I wasn't sure I would like the design. Now that they arrived, I'm thrilled. I picked them because the bowl and the mug looked large enough, and the design was SORT of what I wanted. I liked the fact that the inside of the mug was glazed black (I wasn't sure I was as happy about the bowl, though). The white part of the plates and mugs is a little darker than the picture shows, edging almost toward beige, but for me that was good. The bowl and the mug are very large - just perfect. After looking it over, I'm happy with all of it!

    Read More
    maureen0524 February 21, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware is beautiful! Just what I wanted. i was amazed at how fast the shipping was! I ordered it on a Sunday night and it was delivered the next Wednesday! Incredible!

    Read More
    lowkat January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links