Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited 'Ibiza Brown' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Dinnerware set.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on this stoneware set is eye catching. These are my everyday dishes and I am sorry to say that they are chipping and the glaze is coming off of some of the dishes. I will be replacing these with porcelain or glass. It may have happened because I washed them in the dishwasher, but there was nothing that stated I should not. A big disappointment.

    Read More
    Ruth C. January 20, 2015
  • 'Ibiza Brown' 16-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were darker than I expected and the pattern was a little bolder than I wanted. Would look good in the right kitchen, just not mine. I gave them to my daughter, she loves them and they look good.

    Read More
    harleygirl54 April 15, 2014
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT DINNERWARE AND HELD UP WELL SO FAR EVEN IN THE DISHWASHER

    Read More
    longisland555 February 26, 2014
  • Love these plates
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these plates and love them. Three cups and one salad plate were broken. I called the Overstock Chat line and had replacements within a week. Overstock has excellent customer service.

    Read More
    rillinda January 7, 2014
  • Matches picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this dish set for a few weeks. When it arrived, one of the large plates was broken in half. I contacted Overstock via online chat, which worked out perfectly. They emailed me updates everyday, as they tried contacted the warehouse. I was sent a new dinner plate replacement (this took a little longer than I hoped--- I waited about a week for my new plate, from the day I received the set). The set looks just as the picture shows. I love the mugs. The plates are a bit smaller than my current dish set, but I am content. I bought a new set to have extra and the one I have is getting old. I have put these in the dishwasher and microwave and haven't had any issues.

    Read More
    jonnie1414 October 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for! Unfortunately, when I received the set one plate was already broken. Overstock sent me a replacement plate within days. Customer service was excellent! I would have given 5 stars but I found the same plate set at my local XXX store for $XX.XX and I could not get a price adjustment. I guess in the world of shopping you win some and you lose some. I got a beautiful plate set so I am pleased with my purchased. I am just disappointed I couldn't save about $XX :(

    Read More
    shoppingqueen90 October 13, 2013
  • Very Nice Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and just what I wanted. I did not give them an 'excellent' because the handle of one cup is not attached at the top, and the glaze has a few teeny flaws on one plate. Also, they are stoneware, not porcelain, as it said on the page. They are of a good size, easy to handle, go right into the dishwasher. Oh, and the bowls don't get hot when you put hot soup or something in them. I usually carry my dinner to another room, and hot bowls are painful. The small plates and mugs are a bit browner than the picture, but in a good way. They are really pretty, and I could almost just put them up as decorations. I would class these under 'things that make me happy just looking at'. I think they are seconds, which is why the price is so good, but absent any serious flaws, they are well worth what I paid for them.

    Read More
    jeanison July 24, 2013
  • 16-piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase. The coor matches, the quality seems high. Seems like the style and color go nicely with casual dining.

    Read More
    tlm69 February 27, 2013
  • Awesome customer service
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing love to shop on overstock because you don't get the local deals from target and walmart these are online products and more original.. Thanks again

    Read More
    nicholauskirk January 14, 2013
  • New dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love 'em - good quality, great colors. goes perfectly with my kitchen

    Read More
    atlanta29 January 5, 2013
  • Great Dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! I've had a lot of trouble finding something I really liked so it was fantastic when I found these. The colour looks a little darker than on the website, almost a burnt orange/red but that's actually better for me as I was a bit worried about them being too bright and getting tired of them.

    Read More
    sandy85 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna S. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links