Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited 'Beads Red' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dinner ware
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these is spot on and they look really nice, but all of mine have been chipping easily (I have had them for 2 years) maybe its just me.

    Read More
    Elissa S. September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful but 2 bowls arrived broken !
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately 2 bowls arrived broken and no replacements available ! They are beautiful and I don't have a complete set so I am unhappy about that.

    Read More
    chattykb January 3, 2014
  • not very sturdy but pretty red dishware.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for pretty and unique red dishes for quite some time. I was very excited about these. But when I got them one plate was misshaped at one edge and they chip very easily. :-(:-(:-(

    Read More
    shersweet December 3, 2013
  • Chips, Chips and more chips
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we were pleased with the look on arrival but after 6 months of everyday use I counted 9 chipped bowls, plates and cups, plus one plate that completely broke. The edges are a bit thin which probably leads to this condition, something to watch out for.

    Read More
    thatwaseasy August 26, 2013
  • I am so disappoint with tese sets
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed with these sets, according to they ad., they r chip resistant and dishwasher safe. Not so with my sets, they chip so easily whenever used in the dishwasher. I wish I could get my money back.. Not a good product

    Read More
    jade77784 August 25, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...need another set though. Love the color, goes perfect with the decor in my kitchen.

    Read More
    missouriartiste May 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes but I will say that they are a bit heavy which makes them feel more durable, however I wish the bowls were a bit smaller.

    Read More
    jamc123 February 26, 2013
  • Not exactly red...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture, title and description show red but these dishes are brown with a red/orange tint. They are NOT the color on site or on the box and I was rather disappointed. However, the dishes are still good quality and stood up to the dishwasher. I will be keeping these but I will not be ordering any more.

    Read More
    wynterswolf February 15, 2013
  • Peppy
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes are beautiful. Very colorful and cheerful.

    Read More
    lola2547 February 7, 2013
  • possitive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish, rich colour and of the highest quality.

    Read More
    avitafrancoharris December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stanley R B. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links