Read All Reviews for Tabletop Unlimited Beads Blue 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, but set is nice

    Read More
    stroger1 February 21, 2017
  • Chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking dishes. Very deep bowls. Unfortunately they chip. Also not oven safe

    Read More
    Alex D. February 25, 2016
  • Looks good, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets on the same day, both sets were a different shade of blue, a plate shipped broken, no problem overstock sent me a replacement, awesome fast service, then 2 weeks later I look a bowl out of the cupboard only to realize there wasn't a bottom to the bowl...it just broke evenly off in a circle, I've owned several bowls in 30 years and never have I seen this happen, and of course the black bottoms scratch, but I expected that, just not the broken bottom of the bowl. Live and learn,

    Read More
    Lisa D. July 3, 2015
  • Love the color and beading
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture. Some were broken in shipping but overstock replaced easily at no expense to me. Will have these dishes for a long time.

    Read More
    Cora G. April 17, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Holes in glaze, glaze issues, bottom really rough poor quality. If quality had been god the color was beautiful.

    Read More
    lakemeade November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes arrived very quickly and I was excited to get them opened. They seemed to be packaged and protected very well by bubble wrap and spacers and everything, so I don't understand how, but one of the coffee mugs has a big chip in the lip part of it. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with my purchase. I don't know how to return one item out of the shipment and I doubt if it could just be replaced, so I will live with only 7 coffee mugs! The color is very nice and the plates are sturdy. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    ufftamom July 24, 2013
  • i like my new dishes
    Verified Purchase

    i love the color and style of these dishes. they arrived early and beautifully packed. i have been using these dishes for a couple of weeks now. the bowls are all scratched at the bottom from forks and spoons scrapping the bottom of the bowl. additionally, the cups, bowls, and salad plates are light and easy to use. but the dinner plates weigh a ton and and very big, bigger then other dinner plates i have. i still love the color and the style. i still like my new dishes, i just don't love them.

    Read More
    lilybulb May 8, 2013
  • Charming Dish Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 different colored dinnerware sets (blue,green, taupe and red). The dishes look wonderful together. The plates, bowls and mugs are very large...no skimpy servings allowed with these dishes! Some of the dishes had minor scratches on them (which will happen with use anyway) and there was a fired in chip on at least one plate, so the quality control isn't that great, but it wasn't bad enough to return the sets. My one complaint is that the sets do not have matching serving pieces such as you get with Pfaltzgraff. I ended up using the colors from each set and buying flowered multi colored serving bowls, platters, salt and pepper shakers, and other pieces. Then I purchased Le Creuset sugar, creamer, butter dish, and gravy boat. The whole set looks amazing together.

    Read More
    gmc0304 March 16, 2013
  • My wife loves the new dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the new Dinnerware. They are not too heavy. No worries about putting them in the refidgerator or dishwasher. They match the Kitchen colors.

    Read More
    wayne73069hendryx February 13, 2013
  • table top dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a new set of dishes since I was married and ; looked for a long time until I saw these and they hit a chord. we ordered them and love using them every day. they work well in the oven, dishwasher and microwave and the coffee cups actually hold a nice cup of coffee. We ordered them and they arrived in no time. One dish was broken and it was immediately replaced. I am so happy

    Read More
    rlh9353 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links