Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Patio Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Little heater
    Verified Purchase

    Small propone cannisters last only a few hours, so buy 12 when you do. The cannisters are NOT refillable.

    Read More
    douglas119 March 14, 2016
  • Watch out
    Verified Purchase

    Pressure regulator failed but God bless O they took it back no questions.

    Read More
    Donald W. January 29, 2016
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a long hose and hooked this to a very large propane tank and then put it on a table and it works great! It matches well with the outdoor gazebo and green tarp.

    Read More
    shenin October 28, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & enjoying it

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 16, 2015
  • NOT GOOD HEATS UP TO ABOUT A FOOT NOT 15 FEET LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    DOES NOT HEAT UP TO MORE THEN A FOOT SAYS ITS GOOD FOR 15 FEET NOT EVEN CLOSE

    Read More
    djwinand1 November 21, 2013
  • Nice Little Heater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little patio heater. Assembly was pretty easy although I must say the instructions were somewhat lacking. It takes a minute or so to light the first time with a new tank, but otherwise lights on the first or second try. It radiates quite a bit of heat and keeps my wife and I comfortable when we eat o our patio in the evening. The only downside is the frequency with which the propane tanks need to be changed. The tanks for this heater are pretty small and as a result I have to change them frequently. The good news is the process to change a tank is very straight forward. Just remember to keep a few spares on hand.

    Read More
    rmarno March 13, 2013
  • Great outdoor lamp for a small place.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made heater. It is good for heating a small place. I am happy with the heater.

    Read More
    talac February 26, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy! This product is garbage and a waste of money. Stopped working after 3 months. Overstock told me too bad. Do not buy this product or shop with Overstock.

    Read More
    customer045 February 10, 2013
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    I attached a larg propane tank and put it on 3 bricks to accomadate hose then put the tank behind a chair pleasent heat works

    Read More
    debbie314 November 11, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got my Tabletop Patio Heater very promptly and it was very easy to assemble. Works great! I'll buy more of your products.

    Read More
    bobj1938 July 17, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a outdoor heater for the those cool fall and spring nights when i love to sit and watch the stars from my backyard or front porch sippin on a glass wine. So I order this table top heater and I feel head over heel from this thing. Man I tell you very nice. It was easy to put together and it cools down very fast after each use and you can't beat the price. This is a GREAT addition to our outdoor living space.

    Read More
    2whiteoaks May 13, 2010
  • Great service again
    Verified Purchase

    The heater arrived very promptly and in good condition. We gave it as a Christmas gift to someone with a new deck and are sure they'll like it.

    Read More
    22robin January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links