| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Leaves Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good table top fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small to have on my desk. This was perfect I love hearing running water.

    Read More
    Amy R. September 18, 2017
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Small, just the size needed; can hear water gurgle occasionally, but mostly quiet. Water hose does tend to clog every 2 weeks but very easy to clean out.

    Read More
    Diane P. December 8, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain so the sound of running water would help put me to sleep. The fountain is almost completely silent and you don't get that soothing sound. It's also very small.

    Read More
    Brielle C. November 13, 2016
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! We love this. It's quiet and very soothing!!!

    Read More
    Punky Doodles March 14, 2016
  • Waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sean c. March 11, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    It is so small that there is almost no point in having it. Very little water runs through it.

    Read More
    dianerogers1 January 27, 2016
  • Modern Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It does look cool but not a fan of it having a cord instead of batteries. Also you can't hear the water at all. I ended up disabling the fountain part and just used it as a centerpiece for a table.

    Read More
    Brad G. October 23, 2015
  • nice fountain.
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. nice fountain.

    Read More
    ISABEL P. September 7, 2015
  • Works great so far
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase, very-very quiet. Looks very cute, too!.. Perfect for our entrance room!...

    Read More
    Larysa K. June 23, 2015
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Did not continue to work after just a few weeks.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • Table Top Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    The motor made more sound than the water falling. We discarded it after two days.

    Read More
    jr December 23, 2014
  • Cannot hear the water
    Verified Purchase

    The unit only came with 8 small rocks. The pump is quiet which is wonderful, but I couldn't hear the water running. I was hoping for the sound of a small creek or waterfall. Great for aesthetic purposes, but not for sound.

    Read More
    LD December 3, 2014
  • Tabletop leaves Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for someone you love. Its beautiful and the water just rolls where it is supposed to. It doesn't get on the table at all. You can hear the water but not the machine. great buy!

    Read More
    Lovinlife October 15, 2014
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller tabletop fountain where-in I would still be able to hear water flow. The description of this one lead me to believe that I would, but it is not so. All one can hear is the very gently hum of the motor, no water sounds at all. If you are in the market for a silent table fountain, this one is for you.

    Read More
    lisaschultz December 3, 2013
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This tabletop water fountain's sleek good looks go with any decor.We also put small blue glass pebbles in the bottom tier and added green/blue food color to the water. Just enchanting. It works perfectly, and I'm so happy it's electric. I had to keep replacing batteries in my former water fountain, which stopped working, prompting this purchase. Even my husband likes it, and he thought it was a stupid idea initially. He's the one who added the rocks and colored water.

    Read More
    kaycees July 8, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a fountain that does not splash for my cats water. Wish it was a little larger to hold more water but works just right for what I wanted. Thanks

    Read More
    sleepinsowell September 18, 2012
  • This tabletop fountain is average
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain is cute but is small for the price. I expected it to be a little larger. Since it is so small I have not put water in it I just use it as a small decorative piece on a table.

    Read More
    gudshopper January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nellbell3 December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clglmt15 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links