Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Gallery 'Provance' Rooster 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these dishes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased these dishes! They are lovely and so durable! Love the pattern! Fabulous price!

    Read More
    tammie27 September 21, 2016
  • Adrienne
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just average, the workmanship needs improving.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. December 5, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets and have loved them! They are lightweight yet durable, I love the colors they are true to the picture. I would definitely purchase these and recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    ericaf September 7, 2015
  • Love Country Rooster Look
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted rustic rooster dishes for an occasional change in dish ware and they are perfect. They've held up well in the dishwasher for months. Love using them and would buy them again.

    Read More
    bmarieg04 July 15, 2015
  • house of clutz
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and durable nice shape and size

    Read More
    Stephanie B L. July 9, 2015
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well with the design in my kitchen and my wife love them

    Read More
    Michael B. April 24, 2015
  • Crowing about "Provance Rooster" dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are much nicer than they look in the pictures. The size and weight are perfect. The whimsical rooster design and color just make you smile every time you look at it. We originally ordered 2 sets but after they arrived we liked them so much my husband suggested I order another set so we have service for 12. The dishes were well packed and not a single piece was damaged. I had my doubts about ordering breakable items on line but was happy everything arrived in one piece. I did wish there were serving pieces but I just ordered a plain white set to go with the dishes. Highly recommend these unique dishes.

    Read More
    jeanblanch1 August 13, 2014
  • roster dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    love it the desing is so pretty and simple not to over busy very nice quality

    Read More
    culorico09 June 29, 2014
  • The dished are beautiful..but.........
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes arrived in a box that looked like an elephant sat on it- the bubble wrap fell off and the box the dishes were in rattled-sure enough there were two plates broken. Don't know who trains the workers who prepare the items for shipping, but they need to be trained how to properly wrap breakable items. I am very disappointed with the situation and knowing that there are no more sets of the dishes to be had makes it worse. I will not be ordering anything breakable in the future.

    Read More
    rgnelson June 10, 2014
  • Cock-A-Doodle-Doo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm crowing about this set of dishes!!!! Love my Roosters.... This design is so unique and colorful. I would like to see more serving pieces like a Tea Pot, Sugar and Creamer, Meat Platter, Serving Bowls, Glassware, Dessert Bowls, etc........

    Read More
    morsetuttle May 6, 2014
  • my mother-in-law loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law,and she was very happy with the plates.

    Read More
    kasage00 January 16, 2014
  • dish
    Verified Purchase

    not the great dish they will work until I can get new one

    Read More
    brunodog12 November 13, 2013
  • Rooster Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this dinner set and am very glad I purchased it. It is exactly what I was looking for. The only issue was one of the boxes was crushed and a dinnerplate was broken, unable to use. I am glad it was just the one plate,

    Read More
    stormville July 4, 2013
  • Provance Rooster
    Verified Purchase

    These plates made me happy when I saw them and now make me happy everyday. I love the color scheme and the artwork. I bought them to replace very clunky stoneware that I have.

    Read More
    horsespuppy May 7, 2013
  • Great breakfast set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set for breakfast or any other meal! The design is cheerful and well executed.

    Read More
    karenrook March 28, 2013
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and use them all the time and they would be perfect for breskfast. How's that?

    Read More
    burt5977 March 13, 2013
  • Rooster Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These are used in my kitchen-had to buy another set due to how great they are.

    Read More
    dalllas March 8, 2013
  • positive review

    The dishes are really nice, the only problem is that 1 of the salad plates was broken. Other than that it's all good.It's exactlly what I ordered. Thanks gloria v.

    Read More
    ccnm January 31, 2013
  • VERY HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, do not be deceived by the delicate design. Can't imagine how a mold for the bowls could be so off , but made in China...

    Read More
    undown January 5, 2013
  • Tabletop Gallery "Provance" Rooser 16 piece Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this set was a good price and it was but the quality wasn't there. I would not recommend this set.

    Read More
    cowpies January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links