Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabletop Gallery 'Coq Au Vin' 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for the daughter-in-law, she very pleased.

    Read More
    laratx July 7, 2016
  • Roaster dishes -good
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments! All the dishes fit for my life

    Read More
    OstkUser56221 November 1, 2015
  • Paula P
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these - have had several months and still as pleased as when I received them!

    Read More
    Paula P. June 19, 2015
  • Coq Au Vin
    Verified Purchase

    I bouight this for a friend who has live chickens as well as decorative chickens all over the house. She loves it. We had a twelve person Thanksgiving party, and the plates looked great. The colors are easy to decorate around, and the table looked fabulous. She has two children, who also love this set. Even the cereal bowls are attractive, which doesn't always happen. I want to add that the service at Overstock was wonderful. Some pieces arrived broken, and they were replaced forthwith, no questions asked. All we had to do was throw out the broken pieces. I can't speak highly enough of this purchase.

    Read More
    jpelephant March 18, 2014
  • Wonderful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent plates. We bought them for our vacation house and everyone loved them.

    Read More
    msk200 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful dish set, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this dish set is truly an exceptional buy! dishes are lovely and wonderful quality!! could not beat the purchase price! i highly recommend them!

    Read More
    ancientbird7 January 2, 2014
  • Love the table ware
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes and have gotten raves from friends as they match my kitchen motif so well.

    Read More
    buckhornmama December 26, 2013
  • Fun Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely purchase dinnerware that is other than solid, however, this was too cute to pass up. Not the heaviest weight, but a nice porcelain with fun design that allows it to be mixed in with other colors. I chose cobalt dishes that I already had at home, and putting this together made for a fun place setting.

    Read More
    rubyslippers1950 November 12, 2013
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    One bowl arrived broken. The service Overstock provided in replacing it was impressive! I love my new dishes!

    Read More
    tobytoby1 October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is made of natural clay with no additives. Colors are a bit more vibrant in person. The roosters are delightful. I originally ordered 2 sets of this dinnerware and have just ordered a 3rd so I can have service for 12. I also ordered what Overstock calls 'Luster blue glassware' to go with the dinnerware. These are Amici hand blown glassware whose blue, and probably green, match the color in the dinnerware. The dinnerware is microwave and dishwasher safe. I would buy these again and already have!

    Read More
    patricia28 March 14, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the money - well made and very pretty

    Read More
    chris2223 March 6, 2013
  • Artistic Looking Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Like a lot of home we have a rooster motif going on in the kitchen. We looked at a bunch of rooster theme dinnerware sets and they all looked cheap with simple non-artistic designs, then we stumbled upon this, this set has a hand painted old school design look to it rather then some machine stamped an image on it, which I'm sure some machine did that but it doesn't look that way. We ordered two sets and the company sent the two boxes in one large box which enabled the one box to crush the other box breaking all 4 of the dinner and all 4 salad plates in one of the boxes. What a lot of people don't realize, I guess Overstock doesn't either, but UPS, which Overstock uses for their shipper, treats all packages regardless if labeled fragile as if their garbage collectors throwing trash around!! Fortunately Overstock.com quickly sent us out replacement plates. For the money this set can't be beat.

    Read More
    rekmeyata February 7, 2013
  • leaves you wanting more!
    Verified Purchase

    my kitchen theme is roosters for our 'nest' that we purchased these dishes for -and- I'm about to take cooking classes from/with a French chef, soooo these fit in well with that ooh la la sense of fun in cooking and eating! they are colorful enough BUT not too much (and mix well with the Provance dinnerware set we purchased as well.......... the downside is that there are no other pieces to match that I've found to purchase that I would like to have as well - to include: the larger pasta/soup bowls and perhaps some serving pieces [not to mention potentially some glassware that might accompany this dinnerware well

    Read More
    keolagirl January 29, 2013
  • Tableware
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love my tableware! This looked exactly like the picture and the quality is superb for the price. I had been shopping for farmhouse style dinnerware for months but everything I wanted was either non existent or very very expensive. For whatever reason I am obsessed with roosters lately so I fell in love with this the minute I saw it and the price was perfect! I ordered two sets, they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Completely elated customer.

    Read More
    yourkidding01 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links