Today: $189.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRINITY NSF 6-tier Chrome Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very strong
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 4.........nice quality.....a little difficult to put together....i wish additional shelves were available...

    Read More
    Timothy T. March 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    strong and easy to move, great for extra storage

    Read More
    Samee March 11, 2017
  • awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought 5 for pantry...works great!

    Read More
    OstkUser51593 January 18, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because after years of piling material, patterns, bags and boxes on the floor and then having to paw through them when I was looking for something I decided it was time to get organized. I bought 3 shelving units and some clear boxes at a local big box store and started putting things in order. I have put almost everything on the shelving units in their clear boxes and I now can just look and find what I am looking for. I also put my seldom used appliances on the shelving unit. My sewing room is a small building that is odd shaped so the shelving units have worked out very well for me. I have 1 more smaller shelving unit coming so I can put my sewing machines on with their covers to protect them from the dirt when there are not in use. After years of trying to find things I now can just look and see what I have and what I need to buy. Did me good to clean everything up because I could throw a lot of broken stuff away and put into a pile for a charity the things that I no longer use or needed.

    Read More
    answerwoman September 29, 2016
  • Looks great in kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all we need and looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kelwin H. January 31, 2016
  • Great rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my partner to hold much of his woodworking tools and misc. supplies.

    Read More
    jazzyviolinist December 7, 2015
  • Wendy J
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the cost.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 19, 2015
  • Rorimand
    Verified Purchase

    I have five of these for my chef's industrial looking kitchen. Holds everything from foods, pots and pans, and dishes.

    Read More
    John M. November 8, 2015
  • excellent product happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would just recommend getting the front guards if you plan to store little things. I use it in a kitchen pantry and for some of the shelves use trays with sides to hold small items so they don't fall off for the shelves without the guards. no complaints. it is sturdy and overstock was a great company to deal with.

    Read More
    Sandra E. May 23, 2015
  • Joann L.
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and was easy to assemble w/ two people in about 40 mins. The quality is just what I was wanting because it's very sturdy and plenty of room. I have this in my basement and it's very dusty so I think these racks are perfect.

    Read More
    518princess May 4, 2015
  • Great craft storage
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for craft storage in basement. I put the wheels on since I wasn't sure how I wanted the units situated, and I'm glad I did. I want to move one of the units again and I don't have to unload the shelves to move the set of shelves. Went together quickly with two of us, especially since the corner pieces are so long. Sturdy, well built. Well worth the money

    Read More
    kathleenportland April 22, 2015
  • Great Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rack to store my painting supplies. This rack was so easy to put together. Everything is labeled and the directions made putting it together an easy task even for one person. I would highly recommend this rack.

    Read More
    Ccassidy November 8, 2014
  • Super Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to provide storage in my garage. I wanted something that would help me find what I wanted easily. I love that you can see the storage boxes, and the rack can be moved easily. Arrived quickly and I unpacked it and started putting it together but in the end I had to have help as I could not get the snaps to close properly. It was finished by my handyman with no trouble. Looks great and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    newman57 November 14, 2013
  • Awesome, Need More!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, sturdy, easy to assemble, huge, locking wheel option included. I had to order a second after receiving the first. I'm actually saving for 2 more. Club O free shipping saves a ton since this is a very large and heavy box delivered free.

    Read More
    leslie1234 October 1, 2013
  • This is a great storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    EXTREMELY HAPPY! I bought this to organize my craft supplies, which were literally taking over my shoebox apartment. It works like a charm and fits the space perfectly! Easy to put together, love the adjustable feet. (Will hold on to the casters for when we move.) There was one small dent in one shelf, but otherwise, perfect! Don't get thrown by the bits of broken plastic you may find in the box. That's protective packaging for the shelf fittings, like Styrofoam only internal. Ironically, my new neighbor has the same shelving unit and paid over $300! I didn't have the heart to tell her what I got it for! Great buy!

    Read More
    gemgirl01 July 12, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and holds much more than I had planned. I can see it moving from storage area to attic to basement to garage in the future. Would not hesitate to purchase another.

    Read More
    aaaf June 20, 2013
  • Great Quality - Incredibly Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this plus the corner rack. One of the shelves was slightly bent in shipping but it does not affect its performance. I opted not to put the wheels on this large unit for added stability and weight load capacity per the VERY clear and easy instructions. I am a 46 year old 5'3" 102 pound female and I put this together no problem. It was so easy I couldn't believe it. It is extremely well designed and even allows for later adjustments very simply if you want to change the shelf configuration in the future or dismantle it to move or something. Now that I've built this and the corner one I bought a second corner rack to complete my garage. I expect that one to be assembled by me in less than a half hour. One thing no one mentioned is that when you open the box you may see these little black plastic rings loose and shattered everywhere as I did. At first I thought, dang, it's been damaged and was upset! However, the perfect instructions explain that these rings are for shipping purposes and are to be discarded. No worries. These shelves are very high quality and sturdy. A fantastic buy. The only bad thing is that the corner one was almost $30 less online at Home Depot (where I bought my second one and picked up at store also avoiding shipping charges.) Shame on Overstock for that. I thought prices here are supposed to be the best - be sure to check around. Overall, this is an excellent five star purchase. The only thing one might consider is the dampness of your space. I lived in the Florida Keys and near two blocks from the ocean in Pacifica. It would probably rust badly in those conditions. My new garage is clean, dry, and yay! organized!

    Read More
    blackmountaindreamer June 6, 2013
  • Very sturdy wire racks
    Verified Purchase

    I have several ones of these very sturdy wire racks, different width too. I love them! They are perfect for the garage for storage. Very easy to put together. You have the options if you want to put the wheels on or adjustable knob feet. You can arrange the wire shelving different height that will work for your storage needs. You could use as two seperate units, by using the legs and wheels on either one because 2 pieces screws together to make one leg.

    Read More
    susieqshopper March 19, 2013
  • BEST THING EVER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BEST THING FOR ORGANIZING MY KITCHEN, GOT MY COUNTERS CLEARED AND WELL ORGANIZED

    Read More
    37865 February 22, 2013
  • 6 tier rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together . very sturdy i just love it Just what i needed for storage

    Read More
    Jean February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links