Sale: $105.29

At other retailer: $135.31

Save $30.02 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRINITY EcoStorage 4-tier Chrome Wire Wheeled Corner Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit with the 48x18x72 shelves. my pantry looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser51593 January 15, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great where I wanted it to go. Only problem is that it started to rust around the casters almost immediately. As long as you use it in a water free area it should work great.

    Read More
    hawk3239 November 19, 2016
  • Grandpa from Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelving unit. Very strong and will hols a variety of heavy items. I will be buying more. Easy to assemble by one person.

    Read More
    hart1969 March 4, 2016
  • Pantry racking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and stores a ton!

    Read More
    Barbara m. February 2, 2016
  • Basement corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, very sturdy and i like the powder coating for slightly damp basement use. They do take a little time to put together.

    Read More
    eklein82 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect for the corner that I had in mind.

    The shelf, although made in china, seems sturdy and roomy for my purposes. I love the casters as well since I have items parked under the last shelf so I can remove them easily. I looked for hours online to find a shelf like this, including Amazon, and you were the one site that was willing to send it to me with reasonable shipping/handling charges.Thank you, Overstock, for being so accommodating in sending this bulky item to me in Honolulu, Hawaii. Pono

    Read More
    lkoike March 29, 2015
  • Great to fill corner space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a corner shelf for my storage area and it fits perfectly with my other wire shelves!

    Read More
    zcoach October 31, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great peice if you have a corner. Shelves are really large and it holds a lot of weight. Love the wheels, so that you can roll it out of way to clean etc., A little pricey, but overall worth it.

    Read More
    divingyorkmom September 4, 2014
  • So glad I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Easy to assemble. Perfect fit for the corner of my garage and storage needs. Good price too.

    Read More
    skater123 May 22, 2014
  • Corner Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing fit in a previously useless corner. Wow! Similar quality of rack to the metro version from ***. Looking for a way to max storage space and this rack did the job perfectly.

    Read More
    bkcoup January 24, 2014
  • Great Quality - Incredibly Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic piece and holds a lot of stuff. It was super unbelievably easy to assemble too. It is very sturdy and the wheels are a good option for this one. I also bought a larger Trinity rack and on that one built it as stationary for more stability and weight load capacity as per the CRYSTAL CLEAR instructions. I am a 46 year old female 5" 3" 102 pounds and I expect to assemble the second one, without needing the instructions again, in less than thirty minutes. I did, however, buy the second one online at Home Depot with in-store pickup because it was almost $30 cheaper - ouch Overstock! All in all this is a fantastic buy. I can't believe how much I can get on this rack. Highly recommended. Not cheap and wobbly like other similar products. This is a workhorse that will last forever so long as it isn't exposed to damp conditions (it seems to me this would rust easily near the ocean as I've lived on the water twice.)

    Read More
    blackmountaindreamer June 6, 2013
  • basement storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a basement gym for TV stand and storage of weights. Excellent contruction. Come with feet in case you don't want to use the wheels. Worked perfectly for me.

    Read More
    cdattu March 9, 2013
  • Good quality, watch the dimensions.
    Verified Purchase

    I measured a small corner in my kitchen to see if this shelf would work. We were excited that we had found a good match on Overstock. However, be careful. One of the measurements is misleading because it depicts the short corner. The rack is actually bigger because the short corner is only true for one face of the rack. It was a good quality product so we were disappointed that we had to return it.

    Read More
    eca2005 November 12, 2012
  • Move it!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this shelving rack unit as I had a corner of my kitchen and also have the ability to move it around.

    Read More
    nycslc August 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemary M. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbi S. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links