Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Zebra Print Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra pillows - terrible
    Verified Purchase

    they faded terribly and the stamping on them looks very cheap I would not recommend buying these unless you don't mind them looking that way

    Read More
    gebbiap August 1, 2017
  • Sofa new look
    Verified Purchase

    They arrive 4 days after ordering, loved nice just needs a little push down to getting more flat looking.

    Read More
    lyndon64 February 23, 2016
  • not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    wrong colors white was not white it looked gray had a red stain on one pillow

    Read More
    jawanda22 March 19, 2014
  • Pillows are true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I order two sets and they looked great on my red couch.

    Read More
    beaney64 March 14, 2014
  • Office Sexy Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing purchase for my home. We were remodeling our office and decided to make it a bit more sexy and intriguing to work in and the zebra style was top on our list. The pillows blended perfect and gave it the right feel we needed. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tammy6780 January 19, 2014
  • Sad but true
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have a pretty strong smell right out of the box that I couldn't stand, I aired them out and sprayed them with febreze but it didn't help, I tossed them in the washer and when I took them out they were completely destroyed, and believe it or not still stinky, so they went inside the garbage can and now my garbage can stinks too!!

    Read More
    manfry July 4, 2013
  • soft and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    i was afraid to get the "Zebra" pillow but having them i am glad i got them. they made my house look very modern which was the look i was going after.

    Read More
    sammad July 3, 2013
  • pillow material was not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 pillows and the material was not good quality. I had them on a couch in my second home and the seams were falling apart without anyone even using them. I would not recommend them and am returning.

    Read More
    sammeb April 11, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my teens zebra room, so they are great for her. I wouldn't want these in a more formal area of the house

    Read More
    nnicnack March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pillows. They are much better quality than I even expected!

    Read More
    greentdesign March 15, 2013
  • Black and Silvery white?
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillows and was surprised to find them, not black and white, but black, silver with some white. I did keep them because somehow they worked with my decor. The zipper is in the middle of the back of the pillow, and not on the edge, but the way it is constructed hides it and makes it work. I really love the pillows but would love them more had they been a true black and white as describe.

    Read More
    retrolady1 February 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows and they look well with my gray couch.

    Read More
    rparente December 4, 2012
  • Beware Pillow is Not Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    I am so upset with you Overstock, why mislead your consumers on a description. Just change to black/gray. Now I have to waste my time shipping this back. Why I didn't read the reviews..my bad as I just looked and this is what others say too. These pillows were to match a new room I decorated. Ugh

    Read More
    adahlke March 30, 2012
  • Zebra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these pillows as a gift for a couple that had just purchased a new couch. They loved the pillows. Made us happy.

    Read More
    slryan March 15, 2012
  • NICE PILLOWS WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    RETURNIG THESE PILLOWS BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WHITE THEY ARE GRAY

    Read More
    mztighteyez March 11, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new pillows. they came quickly and are the perfect accent to my living room.

    Read More
    irishgal1118 February 15, 2012
  • Not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions did not even last a few months. They were very poor quality. Not for use just for show.

    Read More
    born2shop99 February 14, 2012
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The description says that these pillows are black and "soft white". When I opened my package, the color was black and grey! Totally didnt match my decorations. Had to send them back immediately.

    Read More
    laq99 February 3, 2012
  • One was perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pillows was perfect. Just what I wanted, full and fluffy, the stuffing reaching all 4 corners. The second pillow in the set was not full. The corners were without any stuffing and I was not able to pull any of the stuffing into the corners. So it is all lumpy and lopsided, looks ridiculous. I will try to find some matching stuffing and try to even it out. Therefore I will have to say not worth the $.

    Read More
    trish0524 January 19, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Color description states black/white. Pillows are black and silver. Nice; but the wrong color. Returning for refund.

    Read More
    chargehard November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links