Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wishaw Polished Microfiber Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This has been used every day for over 4 years and no problems. It was inexpensive and I was doubtful it would last.If La z Boy is too expensive give this a try.

    Read More
    Charles W. March 3, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    worst furniture I ever purchased didn't last 4 months, back broke made of thin pices of plywood.,

    Read More
    wanda t. January 6, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is ok for the money, but you get what you pay for! The back of the chair is not thick with padding, sounds like crushing paper when pressed and the board is felt against your back. Not impressed with the zip-on arm pads that are not very cushiony! It is comfy, but quite cheaply made. It looks nice, but you can tell it is a cheap chair when sitting in it! Overall, it's an "ok" chair for the money.

    Read More
    phelix12 March 25, 2014
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    First it took me two weeks to get this chair due to problems with ups! Then when I opened the box was shocked at how small this chair was! I'm not kidding this chair is so small that I fit in it an I'm 5 foot 3 but any one else above 5"5 would find it too small! I bought for my husband who is 6 foot an he looks so uncomfortable in it an can't use it! If I could return it I would but they destroyed the box opening it! I was so disappointed because the kids helped buy it for their dad for a Christmas present an he can't use it!

    Read More
    wmbrown5 December 26, 2013
  • Christmas present for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair, its very comfy and was easy to put together. I read a ton of reviews trying to find a good recliner and finally decided on this one. It was the perfect choice. Material is great very suitable for relaxation.

    Read More
    cozyb73 December 10, 2013
  • Comfortable and nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this ordering experience went great. The chair came so quickly and was easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase and are thinking of ordering the couch/loveseat.

    Read More
    kittyhays November 5, 2013
  • Tribecca home wishaw reclinerq
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 recliners. Our goal was to find something that was priced reasonably and looked stylish. We were really happy with the quality of the recliners. The microfiber is plush and feels soft and of better quality, thicker than I expected . The color is a rich chocolate. The faux leather side adds style. The back of the chair is shorter than I thought . My husband is 5'10 the back of his neck hits to the top of the chair. You need a pillow for more comfort. The leg rest is a little a little short. His ankle hits the end of the rest. Overall the chairs are a good buy, and comfortable to sit in. Seat is somewhat firm.

    Read More
    anitaoverstockcustomer October 11, 2013
  • chair defects
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived boxed and wrapped, but the wood bar under the leg rest was not intact, it looked like a piece had broken off. The chair is very hard to get leg rest to stay down.

    Read More
    chair292 October 7, 2013
  • This was the perfect chair for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my son who is in college at Texas A&M. He needed a not too bulky recliner for his room. This chair was the perfect size and he says it is very comfy. It was packaged well and he said was very easy to put together. I like the fact that I could order it and have it sent to him since I live in Alabama. The chair was on sale with a 20% coupon and free shipping. A great deal for the quality of the chair.

    Read More
    ddowling August 7, 2013
  • This chair is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair, the only thing I would like to say is that if you are a taller person then it might not be ideal for you. My boyfriend is 6'1" and his feet hang off the recliner when he lays back. Other than that it is an awesome chair!

    Read More
    slj1990 February 9, 2013
  • Great rocking recliner for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is perfect for a smaller space. The chair was for me so it doesn't matter that my 6'4" husband doesn't fit as well. His head and feet hang over a bit but he does fit. This recliner DOES rock as well. The fabric is so soft and seems durable. The vinyl fake leather sides seem a little flimsy but for the price it's still a good value. I love the chair.

    Read More
    oceanlover25 January 25, 2013
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rocker chair. It is very comfortable and doesnt take up a lot of room which is what I wanted. I wouldnt say that this is a small recliner but it is definitely not a big mans chair. The color is a deep chocolate brown microfiber and very plush . My husband is about 210lbs & 5'10 and he says it is comfortable too him. I am 5'1 and it is good and comfy too me. My only issue is while the leg rest reclines out easily I have to use a little leg power to push it back in place when done with leg rest. Other than that this is a good chair.

    Read More
    skylee30 January 25, 2013
  • Comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    great chair, very comfortable, ties the room together :) my kids love rocking on it, and I love to relax on it after a long day at work

    Read More
    jloe56 September 27, 2012
  • Purchased for a college apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for a college apartment filled with male athletes. Arrived in great condition, easy to assemble. No fuss, comfortable chair that will get a lot of use.

    Read More
    dormparent September 19, 2012
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived within a few days of ordering. My husband was skeptical that it would be so easy to put together, but it was. Just snap the back into the seat and attach the arms by zippers. He says it is very comfortable. The only draw back is the leg very rest. It can only be pushed back in with some strength I don't possess. Luckily, my husband is able to get the leg rest back into to the chair. Other than that, this is a fabulous chair and one I'm sure my husband will enjoy for years.

    Read More
    ariadneoc August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel H. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda R. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links