Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wilmington Black Slat Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these 2 additional chairs with the same kitchen set of the same brand, because the price was right and the table can acomodate 2 additional chairs when needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser126661 April 26, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lori W. March 22, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    they are very sturdy and easy to assemble. they go great with my glass top dinning table

    Read More
    Aggie M. January 15, 2016
  • Missouri Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and comfortable and the seats clean up nicely from grandchildren spills.

    Read More
    Mahala F. December 12, 2015
  • Quilt Diva
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and they are heavy, not flimsy at all. One slight draw back might be the chair padding. It is pretty hard and the color is light. However, we have already gotten accustomed to the padding and we scotch guarded them just in case. My family likes these chairs.

    Read More
    lynnb53 December 10, 2015
  • Nice looking and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets to go with our dining table. These chairs are very comfortable and look elegant. Ordering one more set to expand out seating in the dining room.

    Read More
    DM November 29, 2015
  • Misara
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have a very clean, contemporary look and goes well with our dining table. They were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    misara April 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Nice chairs. For this price you can't ask for more.

    Read More
    picita March 24, 2015
  • Nice look.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to move when vacuuming. They're very light weight and the seat can be easily covered in another material, if you want a different look. A really good price for a pair.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • Not bad for the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture and wish the back was a little higher but is still comfortable. Buying 4 more to complete the set.

    Read More
    Jmartini November 22, 2014
  • Good quality - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I've been looking for. Good, sturdy construction. The seat portion is a little stiff, but I imagine will break in with time spent on them. I don't care for the seat fabric, but it looks sturdy enough. I bought these with the intention of re-covering them, anyway. Overall, they are a much better value than any I've seen in furniture stores or places like Garden Ridge. I bought 8 of them for less than ****! Can't beat that!

    Read More
    jtown13 October 10, 2013
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were an excellent value. I was able to purchase 8 of them and keep four in the basement for extras.

    Read More
    pamperedlori December 26, 2012
  • Good looking chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the chair. The biggest negative is the seat cushion. The seat cover is a cheap microfiber (but I knew that going in) but worse is the "quality" of the seat. The seat is very stiff & hard and there is very little "cushion" to it. I plan to replace the seat cover & also add a layer of extra padding.

    Read More
    bobannon December 4, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very pleased. We liked the style and price of the chairs, and were prepared to possibly re-cover the cushions due to the colors in the room they were going in. The cost was inexpensive enough to consider this vs. the other chairs we considered. But, when they arrived, we liked them even better than expected, so they are in our dininig room as-is; a definite win-win for us! We had our first gathering since ordering the chairs recently, and got several comments about them (all positive). A decorator friend has been giving us ideas during the renovation of our house. She saw the chairs today and thought they were terrific.

    Read More
    boomboom2 November 14, 2012
  • Simple yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs met my expectations. I was looking for something simple and modern to match our Chicago loft.

    Read More
    jnovack8 July 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber M. October 2, 2016