Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wilmington Black Slat Back Cushioned 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy & Fast Assembly. Great quality. Perfect for a small apartment dining room!!

    Read More
    Dara M. February 24, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful and small kitchen set, that we were lookign for after remodeling our kitchen. The color if the table and the seats of the chairs are very nice and sophisticated.

    Read More
    OstkUser126661 April 26, 2016
  • Tribecca Home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great price

    Read More
    kim h. March 12, 2016
  • Good quality and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality table for the price and I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jacqueline v. January 17, 2016
  • Our favorite table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, flawless upon arrival, really comfy.. I do love this table. My husband is really tall (6'6) and fits at it. I would buy this set again! Great for smaller kitchens/houses

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 11, 2016
  • Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy, chairs are comfortable.

    Read More
    Becky T. November 25, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are sturdy and comfortable. It is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Amin M. November 4, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! Great color and easy to assemble. The height was perfect although it is slightly narrower than I anticipated. Still perfect for seating four.

    Read More
    Hannah G. October 12, 2015
  • Surprisingly good!
    Verified Purchase

    really love this set. Perfect for small apartments, easy to put together!

    Read More
    Teodora C. October 5, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my apartment and gave it a sophisticated look. construction durable; I put it together in 20 minutes. many compliments. wipe with damp cloth for spills. micro fiber is meant for easy cleaning. table top does not scratch easily. great product and price.

    Read More
    Judi J. August 7, 2015
  • Classic design with good quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    I like the overall product except the chair cushions. After sitting for 15-20 minutes, they don't keep the softness. The cushions filling doesn't seem to be good material. Overall nice wood quality, classic design and good color.

    Read More
    rahulsunnyvale December 23, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table, everyone that comes over really enjoys it!

    Read More
    mkocian October 11, 2013
  • This dining set is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    THe dining set looks just like it does on the site. I had no issue wiht it. I think when you order anything thats black, you'll never get a differnet color from what it looks like on the site. But all in all, its a perfect dining set for small apartment. I think its worth being a breakfast dining set then a dinner table set. Since it looks kinda small in a dining room compared to a larger seat dinning set.

    Read More
    pngriot May 1, 2013
  • Nice Dinning Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my son's condo. Wasn't sure what it would be like when it arrived as the box the table was in looked like it had been through a tornado and the table was falling out of one end (shame on UPS). After opening it there were several surface scratches on one corner of the table, but decided not to return it because that would take several more weeks and the next one might be in worse condition. Which brings me to the paint...it looks good, but the scratches were not deep so the paint application is very thin. Other than that, it's not a bad little set and fits well in small spaces.

    Read More
    lb903 January 25, 2013
  • Good quality store
    Verified Purchase

    The tables and chairs came in in a good condition and they are excelent for my dining room area.

    Read More
    diego780 December 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene B. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links