Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wilmington Black Ladder Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had just purchased a glass top table for our kitchen that needed accompanying chairs. Saw these on overstock and decided to take a chance by purchasing 2 sets of 2. WOW! Looks like they were made with the table in mind. Very sturdy, get compliments all the time. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lebass July 25, 2017
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but getting dirty pretty quick.

    Read More
    Lyudmila S. July 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these extra to match the table set in order to replace the included bench when needed

    Read More
    Coralie S. July 9, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with a table in a summer home. They were easy to assemble, they are sturdy, and they are comfortable. They go great with our trestle table and have already taken quite a bit of abuse with no sign of wear. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sbk613 July 28, 2016
  • Solid, good chair with affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice, solid and confortable

    Read More
    Khatuna K. July 14, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set because it is sturdy and will go with a lot of different styles. If you look into rubberwood online, it is an overlooked hardwood in the US, and is actually somewhat eco-friendly as it is what is left after the rubber tree stops producing its sap. In other words, it is a high quality wood that is a byproduct of another industry. I like that it appears to be a closed-grain wood, so the chairs are smooth. They have a nice weight to them without being too heavy, and they are held together by something like 7 heavy hidden bolts (assembly required of course)

    Read More
    William H. January 28, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and attractive. Well made but I will recover and add padding to the cushions.

    Read More
    bjbl November 29, 2014
  • Great Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for black chairs for a while for a black **** table we bought...and not wanting to spend a ton of money. Found these and really liked the style. Received in specified amount of town and was pleasantly surprised at the quality! EASY to assemble...approx 10 min per chair. Very well constructed and feel they will hold up well. Cushion is not very soft, but better than a wood seat. Can recover if needed. Screws are accessible to remove seat. Very happy with purchase! And a GREAT price.

    Read More
    TNFamily October 29, 2014
  • very sturdy chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty good for the price. Chair's Cushion is not that soft, it is rather firm. But overall these are the good chairs.

    Read More
    chicago15 February 13, 2014
  • Chair and bench were delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs and bench were received 5 days late. The quality of product is great. Chairs are very sturdy. I am 300 pounds and the chairs handled the weight great. Color was very good match to internet colors. One of the chairs out of 6 had a nick on one of the legs but can be repaired with wood color pen.

    Read More
    spectrumwest December 26, 2013
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of tan and black. They went together very easily. No problems with any of the assembly. I was hoping the seat cover could be replaced, but it looks as though it may take more effort than I thought. Have some other chairs that are a mixture of styles, all black, but the seats I have covered with the same fabric. These will blend in nicely though. They seem very sturdy. There were a couple of dings in the wood, but since the wood already is slightly distressed I hid the dings well by just touching up with black paint. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    jski2671 May 14, 2013
  • Good dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality dining chairs, especially for an informal dining table. They met my needs exactly,.

    Read More
    peppershops October 30, 2012
  • Nice Set of Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed four dining room chairs so I ordered two sets of these. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. They are the perfect height for my table - make sure you measure before you order to make sure they are the right size for your table. Overall the chairs are very study, however, I was expecting the seats to be a little more cushiony. They aren't uncomfortable...just a bit on the stiff side which is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. Regardless - for the price and the shipping and the ease of assembly I would buy them again.

    Read More
    kjhillner October 4, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very pretty and easy to put together. (I did it myself in 20 min per chair....my husband was shocked!). They are very lightweight and easy to move/lift, and look very simple and understated with our table (versus the taller chairs we had before, that overwhelmed the table...). The color is exactly what you see online. I purchased 4 chairs in total. The only (small) complaint is that I wish there was more padding in the upholstery--it's a little thin. But for this price, you can't beat it. I did spray some scotch guard on the upholstered part bec I have 2 little kids who love to wipe their dirty hands on my furniture. Have had the chairs for a couple of weeks so far, and am very pleased.

    Read More
    sukoesq October 3, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look good at the creamy colored table in kitchen where table swirls out kidney shaped from the range island. The black goes well with the creamy colored counters and the black print area rugs. The golden flavored seats go well with the oak cabinets and burnt orange decorative items. The chairs are striking in their location. They seem to be sturdy and are comfortable.

    Read More
    funandgames August 25, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs to go with an existing table. Previous chairs that came with table were a disappointment, so decided to replace them. These chairs match perfectly, are very well made and comfortable. This was my first time using Overstock.com, and would definitely order from them again.

    Read More
    buffey08 June 27, 2012
  • good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was extremely fast as usual with overstock. the chairs were easy to put together and the instructions were clear. they are sturdy, comfortable and as described!

    Read More
    jame011 September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links