Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wilma Black Ladder Back Cushioned 7-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mschris
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs don't last very long.

    Read More
    mschris October 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic. Had them for 3.5yrs. Look great. Feel great. Could not be better.

    Read More
    Steven S. December 13, 2015
  • Very well made set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is extremely sturdy and well-made. We ended up covering the seats with a bright turquoise fabric (we had planned to do this - although the existing fabric is nice) to give the set a little more pop/ It looks really nice in our kitchen. We use the table and chairs daily and they are holding up very well. It was very easy to put together and covering the seats was a breeze.

    Read More
    ironking August 10, 2015
  • Great quality and perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for our townhouse. The size, the contemporary design! Seats 6 easily. From other reviews we decided to get a beveled glass top made and so worth it-now don't have to worry about scratches of any kind; even with grandchildren. We have been very pleased with overstock.com and find the reviews to be extremely helpful and honest. My husband put it together easily and no shipping issues. Not cheaply made, the chairs are 'light' but no problem with heavier guests. We have been sizing down and this is a great dining set!

    Read More
    idontsaymuch November 8, 2014
  • I was really excited to get this dining set !
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this dining set. Its even more comfortable then I expected. It assembles relatively easily, however the table top was damaged during its route to my house. Overstock service has been very helpful in their response. There will be another table top shipped. It fits perfectly in the room and provides comfortable seating for 6. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    car2014 September 30, 2014
  • The perfect fit for any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set on sale, it was practically a steal! It's the perfect size for an apartment table. It's very sturdy and doesn't stain easily.

    Read More
    amandazims September 3, 2014
  • Awesome set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For what this cost, I am really impressed. I was kind of concerned that the chairs being ones I had to assemble myself would not be the sturdiest but (and I am not exaggerating here) one of my friends is in the 500 pound range and it was no worse for wear after he got off of it. The only complaint I have is that it could have been packed slightly better, as during shipping the box got banged up and there was a mark on the table top. This wasn't enough for me to bother contacting anyone over though and I'm probably the only person that notices it. Again though this is a really nice set for the price and the quality is amazing.

    Read More
    barf99 August 29, 2014
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for over 4yrs for the perfect dining set, this is all wood, solid and sturdy! Absolutely satisfied,

    Read More
    gtchick December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dining set! Putting it together was a sincere breeze :-)

    Read More
    sandy513 August 6, 2013
  • Table and chairs reviewp
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product overall and the shipping was fantastic. Packaging very secure and made sure nothing would break or scratch the surfaces.

    Read More
    thinkpinkchelsea March 18, 2013
  • Love it!,
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it fits perfectly in my dining room. A very sturdy, set. Totally worth the money.

    Read More
    seniape February 25, 2013
  • Great dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining set! It fits perfectly and gives me the added space I needed. The color of the seats are better in person than they were online. It was easy to put together although it took some time. I've gotten nothing but compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    msuitalian July 20, 2012
  • Overall Great Set; Finish Could be Better
    Verified Purchase

    After looking through many of the offerings on Overstock.com, we decided on this set because we needed the extra space. We have only had it for 1 month, so cannot accurately comment on its long-term durability. The set looks great, though, and the table and chairs feel sturdy. My only complaint - and the reason I gave this 3 stars - is because the table scratches EXTREMELY easy. We have had it for just a month and there are dozens of very visible scratches. We are very gentle with it, so this is perplexing. Keep that in mind. If there is a way to buy polish / finish for the table or some kind of preventative finish, use that and this will be a good set.

    Read More
    dukebluedevil09 December 14, 2011
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this table set. It looks great and was very reasonably priced. Also, the projected 4-6 weeks for freight shipping and I ended up getting it in 1 1/2 weeks (nice surprise). Table was very easy to assemble. The chairs weren't difficult but somewhat tedious to put together.

    Read More
    cj1414 September 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger E. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links