Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Wilma Black Ladder Back Cushioned 6-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satified with this wodden table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assembled and easy to unassembled the table. looks good and right size for small family of four

    Read More
    Radheshyam J. August 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the table and chairs is amazing. very steady and of good quality. I love it.

    Read More
    Alessandro B. March 31, 2016
  • Ladder back 6 piece dining set black
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. Easy to put together. Looks great in my small dining room. Would recommend this purchase to anyone looking for a nice small dining set. Ordered some black swival bar stools that match well from overstock as well. Love them.

    Read More
    teresa f. January 20, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    this is high quality - well worth the very affordable price tag - highly recommend - fast shipping also! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser61221 December 2, 2015
  • Extremely happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set came in good condition whereas I always had very bad experiences with department store deliveries. Easy to put together. Looks better than picture and fits well with my other decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser57517 November 7, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great perfect size!

    Read More
    Aparna J. September 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, very nice looking, very sturdy

    Read More
    batts5 June 17, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the bench! The set arrived in several boxes and was pretty easy to put together. My boyfriend and I finished it in about an hour or so. It's really sturdy and looks awesome. One or two of the legs had some damage on the bottom, but it wasn't noticeable enough for us to send it back or anything. Once it was put together, you couldn't even tell. With most furniture you have to assemble, in my experience, there's always several screws that don't ft correctly. There was only one in this case and we were still able to put the chair together without it. It's less than a dollar to get a replacement at a local hardware store, so we weren't too concerned. Anyway, we get compliments on the set all the time and we really love it. Great price for what you're getting--would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice dining set.

    Read More
    bbinder7 November 13, 2014
  • Love my new dining set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new dining set, it looks just be exactly like the picture. i was afraid about the quality and endurance of the table, but so far so goo, it is pretty sturdy. There was also no damage with shipping which I was happy with!!!

    Read More
    vero191201 November 6, 2014
  • Decent product~BUT
    Verified Purchase

    As some other products I've ordered from Overstock the product itself has value for the money. For what it costs I feel I'm getting my moneys worth but the packages come in horrible condition. The latest item came in several large boxes and were left on my porch while I was at work. The boxes were ripped. The contents were MOSTLY ok but the table top had been dropped and a small piece was chipped off a corner. It would have been a huge hassle to send back so I glued it back on and live with it. I couldn't find anything similar locally for anything close to the price; so I put up with the shipping damage. I ordered a futon a couple of years ago and it came the same way; looks like came through a war zone.

    Read More
    kansascooty August 14, 2014
  • Definitely worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Why spend *** plus on dining furniture when you could get a great piece for less than half the price. Do note, this is perfect for a smaller dining room. Measure a square box and lay it in your dining room to see if it may be too small.

    Read More
    jovanfromdc June 16, 2012
  • A GREAT BUY ! EASILY ASSEMBLED IN LESS THAN 45 MIN
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD CERTAINILY NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.IT,A BARGAIN & ASSET TO MY HOME!

    Read More
    paz019 June 13, 2012
  • Great dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with dining set. First dining set for new family with a little one. Believe table will withstand many meals and activity time for years to come.

    Read More
    wpb33401 May 26, 2012
  • Good in our office kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece, looks more expensive than the price reflects. I ordered this for the office and it works well.

    Read More
    mnmmimi May 24, 2012
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good dining room set for the price. I assembled the entire table and chairs in less than an hour and had no issues putting everything together. The material is not wood so it is lightweight but so far the chairs have been sturdy and support over 200 pounds each... I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend the table.

    Read More
    charchar10 November 29, 2011
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy heavy components. Expensive look. Very easy assembly

    Read More
    sfk11994 November 20, 2011
  • Perfect set for an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and that goes a long way. The set was pretty straight forward and easy to put together with the included hardware. I put it together by myself in a little over an hour. The seats are firm, not too plush and appears to be able to withstand some wear and tear. The color in the picture was accurate. The bench sets it apart from other sets and I received my first of a few compliments. The size is 5ft across making it a perfect set for an apartment.

    Read More
    rosham November 10, 2011
  • Looks Better than the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great fit for my smaller dining room area. The look, style, and comfort were all a little better than expected for the price. I checked out a fair amount in furniture stores in the Dallas area, but found this to be the best option for value. It seems high quality for the first month or so of use and was super easy to assemble. Delivery was fast too!

    Read More
    pkodali September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links