Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Watson Warm Brown 7-piece Counter Height Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and chairs are beautiful in my eat in kitchen. i have a pretty large space and these fit perfectly, i did order 2 additional chairs. Sturdy, heavy and looks great in the space.

    Read More
    fvook October 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, and fits perfectly in my square dining room. I ordered two extra chairs, so I can seat 8 people. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Ursula S. October 28, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble...love it

    Read More
    Melody T. April 24, 2015
  • 'No' recommendation
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table as a gift for my wife. Another review remarked that the tabletop is parquet, but not mentioned or shown in pictures. We weren't crazy about the parquet style, but decided to overlook it. We've had the table a few months, and recently noticed a couple bubbles in the top surface of the table. The only thing we can guess happened is that condensation from a glass during a meal soaked into the wood and left the bubbles. The chairs are comfortable, and the set looks good, but the product quality definitely didn't match the price.

    Read More
    jjk0712 July 23, 2014
  • Great value! Horrible instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining set for the price. Comparable to other sets we looked at in high end furniture stores but at a third of the costs. Finish is very detailed and nice. Keyhole accent in chairs are an attention getter. But be forewarned... the instructions are awful! The table is a breeze. Just attach 4 legs. The chairs? Apparently in Vietnam (where this is made), the word for right is "left" and the word for left is "right". At least, that's how the part labels state it. Don't worry about a lot of reading, though. It's one diagram and a parts list. No step by step. Just look at the diagram and figure it out. Fortunately, it's not too terrible to figure out, but don't tighten anything beyond hand tight until you have all the parts assembled on the chairs, or you may have to redo it to make a piece fit. Once you get the first chair assembled, the others become easy. It's not difficult, it's just a wee bit of trial and error. Just have beer or wine on hand for stress reduction afterwards. All in all, the assembly ordeal is worth the end result. We've had plenty of compliments on the set, and it easily sits 6 in a fairly confined area.

    Read More
    jack2065 April 25, 2014
  • Excellent review
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs are great. It looks good in my dining room. The table is very heavy and the chairs are made really well. I would buy it again and am very satisfied.

    Read More
    enidmarvin January 13, 2013
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this set a perfect review as I am really happy with it except one of the six chairs actually was shipped with 2 left legs and now I have a 5 chair seating until a new one can be found. With Thanksgiving coming and a whole house full of people, I am afraid it won't be in time and one of the reasons I upgraded was my old one was so small and I had a big gathering planned for the holidays. The styling matches well with my home and was as described in the pictures and information pages.

    Read More
    gcinsomwi November 13, 2012
  • GREAT Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This dining room set is gorgeous. Exactly what we were looking for. It can sit 8 comfortably, and doesn't overpower the room. I love the counter-height and the pattern in the counter top wood. This set took a while to assemble (the instructions were very unclear), but it wasn't hard to figure out and once one chair was done, the rest were easy to build. We've gotten many compliments on the set. I love the modern style and the color.

    Read More
    mchughmh October 28, 2012
  • watson 7 piece counterheight dining set
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only item that i have purchased from overstock that i have been displeased with..it's mostly the chair backs, you can just touch them and the edges knick, i've been keeping a magic marker to touch up but its beginning to look generic on the edges. i have no idea how to fix the chair backs, maybe you have some ideas, if so, let me know. barbara****

    Read More
    domi060 October 5, 2012
  • Quite large
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to measure your space as this table set and chairs is quite large. Even with measuring our space, it fit but dwarfed our dining room. Had to send iti back but quality was very nice and Overstock was wonderful of course.

    Read More
    clarkandco May 11, 2012
  • Love this table set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set 6 months ago and it serves our family really well. A little hard to assemble but good product in general.

    Read More
    dongyan111 March 22, 2012