Sale: $99.02

At other retailer: $224.99

Save $125.97 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Verona Linen Window Back Swivel 24-inch Counter Height Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were delivered promptly and the assembly was not complicated. They now complete my breakfast table. Thank's!

    Read More
    Raysa S. June 23, 2017
  • Nice stool for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy stool, nice color wood. would buy again

    Read More
    Colette C. June 16, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs bring an air of elegance to my kitchen center isle. I ordered four chairs, the first chair was a slight struggle setting up, but after that it took less than half-hour to set up the others. The trick is coordinating and setting up the hardware and following the directions to the letter.

    Read More
    BARBARA S. May 23, 2017
  • carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    These stools arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. Look great and are very sturdy. Only wish they had a little wider seat.

    Read More
    reesey725 May 10, 2017
  • Small seat
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but seat is too small so not so comfortable

    Read More
    Pimporn S. February 22, 2017
  • Nice Counter height stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools took a little finesse for my husband to put together. When he finished, they looked beautiful. The rich cherry colored wood matched with our cherry cabinets. They are comfortable & swivel nicely to get in & out of easily. They tuck under the countertop. So we have stylish extra seating.

    Read More
    mary g. January 27, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and the grey matches our kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Erin W. December 30, 2016
  • Gario P
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools. Good quality with beautiful wood finish. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    garp December 12, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 at less than you would ever imagine! Only $*** ...yes the price was *** dollars and *** cents ! It was a great purchase I did great putting it together by myself.

    Read More
    wedlyne December 11, 2016
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is nice with a good finish and the dark gray linen seat fabric is very nice. It took a little while to assemble, but fit together well.

    Read More
    LuluCooks September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my kitchen Island and I couldn't be happier. They are very comfortable and the perfect height.

    Read More
    Jean H. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect height for our breakfast table and Island
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8, and they all arrived early and in good condition. Assembly when well. I started all bolts before tightening them and had no problem with the holes lining up, as some have reported. In one box the bolts bag had a split so I had to search throughout the box to find all the hardware pieces. They were all there. The chairs are comfortable and just the right height for us. Their size is perfect not bulky, so they are easy to get around in confined spaces.

    Read More
    John S. September 4, 2016
  • Very nice Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools - only reason I didn't rate as a 5 star is the tedious assembly (but if you don't mind assembly, they are a solid 5 star

    Read More
    Calvin H. August 2, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect. Many comlimemts about them

    Read More
    Nanette V. July 19, 2016
  • Pretty good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 and they weren't too hard to assemble and look good. A couple of them are just a little off level and I couldn't get them any better.

    Read More
    Sheri B. July 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know what to expect they were on sale, but they were very heavy and sturdy stools. Well made, heavy wood.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. HD
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very comfortable to sit on looks good

    Read More
    harriet d. June 25, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order from Overstock; the chairs arrived a day earlier than expected and all parts/hardware where in good condition. The Grey Linen seat is exactly as pictured, as is the wood color. We read the reviews about the assembly and for the most part, comments are true. 30-45 minutes for the first chair, the other 4 took less time, but still about the same difficulty with lining up the screws and attaching the back to the seat.(Hubby says this was the hardest part). Patience is the key here. He only had one screw slightly misaligned on the first chair. I love the look! The seat is comfortable and the swivel works well. I did not want the swivel that returns to a preset position automatically. These turn 360 and stay where you want it. My only suggestion would be to get felt pads for the chair feet, as they do not slide easily, at least on our floor. For the price, these were a great investment.

    Read More
    Frances J. June 25, 2016
  • gdf
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment of these chairs was very quick. They are of good, solid quality and very attractive. We had a few problems assembling the first chair, but did better on the next two. The very small Allen-Wrench was difficult to hold and use in the tight places, so we used our own tools. Overall we feel that we made a good purchase.

    Read More
    blacks137 June 24, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They took about 1 hour each to put together and seem solid. I got the dark grey linen seat - it is a really nice color and is comfortable. I'm ordering another to fill in our space.

    Read More
    carol b. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links