Sale Starts at: $77.77

Save $77.18 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Verona Cherry Swivel 29-inch Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hq bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools look nice! They look more expensive and seem pretty sturdy. Assembly was pretty straight forward and the finished product looks great.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these stools for a while! Great quality and perfect color. I have to order another set! Great stools for such a low price! Another great buy from overstock!

    Read More
    Cindy N. June 11, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were just what we wanted. Easy to put together and great quality

    Read More
    Mary D. June 4, 2017
  • Too tall for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I'm not as tall as I was 40 years ago and I just couldn't get my arse up 29" (but that's my problem).

    Read More
    George D. May 20, 2017
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bar and very sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Cinda R. May 14, 2017
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are a perfect height and seem well constructed.

    Read More
    Gloria D. May 12, 2017
  • Nicely made stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice stools with a nice level of fit and finish considering the pricing. They are not BROWN! Contrary to a couple of comments that were left, the finish is DARK CHERRY which is reddish in hue.

    Read More
    Edward B. May 5, 2017
  • Very good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erohilda M. April 28, 2017
  • Good Price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kristi March 20, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look amazing! Well constructed and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Wish I would have purchased this sooner. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. March 19, 2017
  • Nice barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice bar stools. I ordered 3. One had issues with cracking wood underneath seat rim area. My daughter in law weighs about 100 lbs (maybe less) and it was her stool that cracked. She's the only one who sat on barstool. The other two chairs as well as the one that cracked had some noticeable scratch/scrapes on wood. I contacted customer service and they offered somewhat of a remedy to give back a minor refund. My husband went to *** to purchased some *** and a couple of bolts for broken chair. The other two chairs still have the scratches. I'm searching for the right pen to stain them with. Regardless of the issues, It's a very good barstool for the price. My husband and sons weigh 200 - 220 lbs.. No issues.

    Read More
    Jessie A. March 9, 2017
  • nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, went together easily. And they look nice.

    Read More
    Kathy L. February 28, 2017
  • They're Small
    Verified Purchase

    Short back. I don't love them but it would've been too much hassle to return.

    Read More
    Allym710 February 23, 2017
  • Swivel Barstools - AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves the new Tribecca Barstools for our kitchen counter. We could not be happier with our purchase. Great quality, great price and great service! Thanks

    Read More
    Mark L. February 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to have bought these: the foot ring is solid and would not break off that easy. Love the look!

    Read More
    mnovi7 February 19, 2017
  • Looks Good but Not That Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I had two other stools that are no longer made and wanted to find one with a design that was close to what I had. The back of the stool is quite small and the wood a bit thin. I have to kind of hide is toward the back of the table but its okay.

    Read More
    chiflorelo February 18, 2017
  • Love this bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    but not so easy to put together. Has the allen wrench and I absolutely hated putting it together. If you use them alot, they will need to be re-tightened up on a regular basis.

    Read More
    asianlioness February 14, 2017
  • great Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are beautiful and so easy to assemble. The quality is excellent and a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    durolia February 13, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these 2 years ago now and they were very easy to assemble and are excellent barstools. Very comfortable and stylish. One of my favorite buys.

    Read More
    William H. February 11, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were easy to put together. They look nice and are good quality.

    Read More
    Heather D. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links