Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Sage Microfiber Suede Modern Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greay buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable sofa, not too big it fit perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. October 31, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I know this was cheap, but not even worth the cheap price, its falling apart. this furniture would only be good for staging a house for sale not for actual use by actual people.

    Read More
    Early W. August 20, 2017
  • good couch but it is pretty firm
    Verified Purchase

    This a good couch for the price only issue is that its not super soft but it is very nicely made and does assemble easily

    Read More
    stevecar January 23, 2017
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    well put together, looks great. Awesome quality for the price

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 15, 2015
  • great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted, great for the price. The reason I didn't give it a five star is the color is not what it looks like in the picture and it's not a sage green, it's a olive/moss green, but it still went with everything. It's comfortable but very firm. My husband put it together and said the reviews from others helped, took about 45 min.

    Read More
    Jean K W. February 10, 2015
  • great sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, a little stiff at first but softens up a bit as it's sat on. Nice fabric, very neat looking. Good seat height. The only thing that I thought was a little odd was that the cushions hang off about 2-3 inches over the edge of the sofa frame. But it's okay, doesn't feel funny to sit on it.

    Read More
    lauraevc January 24, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the sofa I bought from Overstock.com. It is just as it was described on their website. It is not a high end sofa, which I new before I bought it. However for a well made and inexpensive sofa it is perfect. This is not the first product I have purchased from Overstock.com, and it won't be the last. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    Happy customer December 30, 2014
  • Sturdy and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Everything seems perfect and you really get what you paid for! Simple yet it makes a statement if you add some accent pillows. It is very sturdy and firm. Assembly was a challenge so be prepared!

    Read More
    KatB December 3, 2014
  • comfy couch
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize this couch would require assembly. I ordered it for my office and moved my old one out after I got the ship date. So, the first of 3 boxes showed up, not a whole couch. I then had to figure out when I would have time to assemble the item during my work hours and not disturb others around me. It wasn't too hard to put together alone, took about 45 minutes after everything was unpacked. I am a therapist and my clients report being very comfortable and liking it more than my last one. It is a very soft texture which I love. The "sage" color is darker or more green than I though it would be, more "moss-like". For the money it's a great deal.

    Read More
    omaha office December 2, 2014
  • Great Cheap Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit darker than it appears on the screen for me but I love it all the same. This couch is everything I expected it to be for the price. Assembly was relatively easy to do and directions were easy to understand. Shipping was fine, came a bit earlier than expected so we had to make other arrangements. Overall, this is a great smaller couch and is not nearly as still as other reviews say. Would recommend to anyone as a first couch or apartment couch.

    Read More
    karamisuu November 18, 2014
  • Don't bother.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the price. However, it became clear as I was putting it together that you get what you pay for. Even the assembly instructions are not clear and the way the different pieces fit together is odd. I will say that once assembled, it was comfortable. But some months into owning it, the thing started collapsing under me. Either spend more money and get something on Overstock that's better, or head to Ikea. I did yesterday and what I'm sitting on right now feels much more stable than the Tribeca sofa.

    Read More
    fredhetz November 16, 2014
  • Good Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this sofa today. The color is a beautiful pure sage. I put it together by myself - it was a bit tricky as the instructions are basically worthless. It came in three packages and putting it together allows you to see the "underbelly" of this sofa...hmmm....plywood and cheaply made, but hey, it wasn't an expensive sofa so I didn't expect it to be of high quality. I must say that for the money, I am very pleased. As others have mentioned, it's not particularly comfortable but it looks very stylish and more expensive than it is. It won't be getting a lot of use at my house so I am not that concerned about the quality; however, if your plan for this sofa is to put it in a spot where it will be used a lot or if you have kiddos who will be all over it, I'd think twice before buying it. I really don't think it would hold up well under heavy use.

    Read More
    oclisa November 11, 2014
  • Easier than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that assembly was required , so when the separate boxes arrived it was a bit overwhelming. We put it together much faster than I thought. I am really satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    erika1970 July 24, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the other review indicated the color was not as pictured. I did not find this to be true. The color is a great sage color exactly as pictured. The seating is somewhat firm but great for a living room with very adequate seating with company. We do not use this sofa in a den where you want to curl up. It was exactly what we were looking for and great value and assembly was minimal. Very pleased with the product and service from Overstock.

    Read More
    chipbryan July 17, 2014
  • We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We read all the reviews (positive and negative) before making our purchase. This sofa was our second choice, as the color and style we wanted from our first choice was out of stock. We are really happy. It's a comfortable couch and fairly easy to put together once you decipher the picture instructions. (Two people will make it easier, that's for sure). We've entertained and napped on the couch - no problems.

    Read More
    reedprescott June 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa. No, it is not squishy or fluffy, but anyone can see that it isn't an overstuffed couch that is meant to be that way. It is, however, quite comfortable for a lower profile and sleek designed couch. The fabric is AWESOME! I also bought the matching chair and ottoman and they are the same. You can not beat the price for the set and they are just as advertised. As always, Overstock's service is great and the set arrived in just a couple of days. UPS stacked them up blocking my front door and then rang the bell and left, but I can't blame Overstock for that. All the pieces where there in good condition and it only took about 2 hours to put everything together. The hardest part was getting the legs lined up right because of the angles in the design, but they look great!

    Read More
    secretagentcorr October 14, 2013
  • FIRM FIRM FIRM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa in February 2012 and it was quite easy to assemble. It came in two different packages and I put it together by myself in about an hour. I purchased it mainly for the style, however, wish I had considered the comfort level first. It is quite firm. If you are looking to come home and plop down on the couch after a long day, this is not the sofa for you. If you are looking to relax and lay your head on the arm rest during a good movie, this is not the sofa for you. If you need something to sit on and don't want to spend a lot of money, this is the sofa for you. This sofa fit my needs at the time with price and style, however, will be making another purchase with comfort in mind within the next year.

    Read More
    victoriasage October 3, 2013
  • Attractive practical sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble,did so by myself.Only thing though, llke others have stated.,the instructions are minimal.But you can from the diagram, figure out where to put what. As others said,you need to unfasten the velco at the back of the sofa back, to expose the holes for screwing the arms onto the backrest.-The instructions don't tell you.that,,Good thing I read the reviews where customers relayed this,or I'd have been frustrated trying to figure out where the screw holes are. Comfort level is satisfactory to me, don't find it hard,at all,as frequently described by reviewers., I was worried about that. The armrest though,could do with a little more padding. It a perfect size for a small spaces,not too long, nor not too short..The color on the website is a greener shade than the green of the sofa,which is more a moss green,but I like prefer moss green anyway.I've seen sofas of this quality for far more $$,so for the low price,I would say it is a good buy.

    Read More
    frognet September 12, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary sofa for a sitting area......looks great and I like the look.

    Read More
    mosie63 June 12, 2013
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa was a good deal especially for the area we placed it in. The area lends itself to moderate use. There are many pieces to assemble for a sofa but the instructions were very clear and simple.

    Read More
    tjd103161 June 5, 2013