Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Sage Microfiber Suede Modern Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome, as always!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks exactly as it did on line and the legs attached easily. Excellent quality and the color is exact too. I am never dissatisfied with anything I purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    virgo01 July 17, 2010
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a hassock to use with my new easy chair. The Uptown Ottoman is the perfect size for the chair and wonderful to sink my legs into as I settle back with a book. I knew when I ordered it that the color wasn't what I wanted but I had a piece of fabric to cover it with and the price was right. It was very easy to do -- just turn it over and bang in some upholstery nails. I'm looking forward to a long and happy relationship with it.

    Read More
    cspollack November 16, 2012
  • this sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item on 2/14/14 and the color was perfect, the material was nice but the construction was terrible. My 50 lb. grandson sat on it and the leg broke off. While trying to fix it we found out how poorly it was constructed. Thought we had it fixed and again it broke with little weight on it. Particle board is not sturdy enough to construct this piece of furniture with. I would never recommend this ottoman to anyone. I feel badly about this because it really looked nice with my other furniture.

    Read More
    ochibon3 March 30, 2014
  • Defective?
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is not better than the matching chair -- looks and feels cheap. My real gripe with the ottoman, though, is that the legs look funny. No matter what we do, one of them always looks crooked. I would not have purchased either item if I had seen them in person first.

    Read More
    spelissa February 19, 2014
  • Very Nice; Great color and size
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at good price. Wanted to use this for extra seating in the living room. Looks great!

    Read More
    fmji October 12, 2013
  • nochair
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman matched chair but chair did not have proper color seat cushion. All may have to go back. Vary disappointed.

    Read More
    mrschell November 27, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was a little taller then we expected. Otherwise the color and style is perfect for our living room decor. Very well made for the price

    Read More
    shann2010 June 5, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble color accurate

    Read More
    tonymac3 March 12, 2017
  • Perfection solution
    Verified Purchase

    This large, sturdy stool was a perfect solution for something my husband could rest his legs on while sitting in his favorite oversized stuffed chair.

    Read More
    charstar1129 November 11, 2016
  • Ordered to go with matching couch ....
    Verified Purchase

    Order this guy to go with the matching couch... ended up selling the couch and keeping this ottoman. I have since recovered it in black fabric and relocated it to the bedroom (only due to the color, the fabric was still in great shape), ..... it is still as sturdy and comfy as it was when I bought it over 3 years ago.

    Read More
    xjnnifurx April 22, 2016
  • love this item
    Verified Purchase

    nice finish with chair, would buy again

    Read More
    gmpete61 March 23, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The construction had some poor craftsmanship but for the price I thought it was a good deal

    Read More
    rhofw March 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Light, easy to clean, legs broke off after a year cheap mdf material

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are perfect for my needs. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Karen K. November 8, 2015
  • Consumer of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this foot stool for 3 years. Looks new. Matched a sofa I purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    jdkurek May 4, 2015
  • Looks the same as pictured, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, easy to assemble. Looks as pictured. Great value for price.

    Read More
    yogalicia April 21, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Ottomon was of good quality, but the color was not even close to the picture. The advertisement depicted a tan-like color, but the actual color was gray.

    Read More
    Mozart January 6, 2015
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, large ottoman. It's a deep olive color. All that was needed was to screw on the legs. Did not get five stars because the foam is too soft. Doesn't seem as though it will provide support (for sitting) over a long time. Excellent support if just resting one's feet.

    Read More
    riol August 8, 2013
  • Ethan Home Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an ottoman for the end of our bed and this piece is just perfect.

    Read More
    conniep1 June 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time ordering from Overstock and I am pleased with the quality, delivery and payment option

    Read More
    merkie3 May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links