Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Sage Microfiber Suede Modern Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comfort and style!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect for my chair in the family room! The chair is a tan/gold color and I purchased a throw that matches the ottoman and it looks perfect! Very light for ease of moving, but sturdy as well.

    Read More
    meggy58 May 23, 2013
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with condition of product and color. Looking forward to it lasting a long time. Classy ottoman.

    Read More
    joyl22 April 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ethan home a little misleading as it is not ....but that's OK. The construction and fabric was good for the price. I just needed an extra seat for having a lot of people in the great room.

    Read More
    beau100 April 2, 2013
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ottoman for the price .matches the chairs I have.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 12, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, it's exactly what I wanted. So hard to find a chair that feels good to sit in, most furniture is soft and slouchy. I need firm to be comfy

    Read More
    misspat333 January 25, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is really high quality and matches the sofa perfectly. We love it!

    Read More
    masterson2010 January 24, 2013
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman because it matched the chair I wanted for my bedroom and I was estatic that it was available. Delivery was fast; I opened the box, undid the wrapping, screwed on the four feet, and it was ready to go. Love it and the price was right. I love to shop at O.com............it is usually the first place I look when I need something. Their shipping price cannot be beat and I have never had a problem with any of the items that I have purchased.

    Read More
    homeinarkansas October 30, 2012
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great ottoman. Item looks great and complements the chair very nicely.

    Read More
    matthewfisher October 24, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my Mom, and she loves it. perfect height with sofas anf very well cushioned for comfort. cant be beat the price!

    Read More
    vinovino September 11, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a ottman for about 6 months either too expensive or too cheap.This give high quality look for the price I wanted to pay

    Read More
    mammakay August 31, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the fabric is what I would call "ultra suede", which is a pretty good representation of real suede. Any trained eye would see that the color in the photo reflects light, but it is not in any way olive or dark at all, but a lovely color of sage. This is a great product for the money.

    Read More
    dordy May 19, 2012
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the ottoman so far. We keep it in a corner and only bring it out when needed. Since it doesn't slide well on carpet and it doesn't seem sturdy enough to pick up by the cushion, we attached some furniture slider to the legs. We can scoot it much easier. It looks good and was very reasonably priced compared to others.

    Read More
    wess5124 May 17, 2012
  • This was beige in the photo and green
    Verified Purchase

    completely different from the color on the website.

    Read More
    judyharris April 11, 2012
  • Just Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I was looking for at a decent price. I was so discouraged by the cost of ottomans and never thought I would find what I was looking for. This is light weight, nice neutral color in a green palette. At chair height so great for kicking back as well as extra seating for informal gatherings. The fabric is the type to easily stain and pick-up pet hair so you'll need to be sure it fits your lifestyle.

    Read More
    jkhammel February 9, 2012
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect really high quality but for the price...using in a family room with large dogs... this can't be beat Wouldn't recommend for a formal room but for comfort and in a high traffic area would highly recommend

    Read More
    cdnstufftwo January 31, 2012
  • My Favorite Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. The hard part is keeping the dogs off of it. I love the light weight ottoman, it is great to just put my feet up and moving it is no problem at all for me. I'm glad that we bought it.

    Read More
    katapoet January 1, 2012
  • Color is darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman for a chair I bought for my great room. I am disappointed in the color of the fabric. The description says that it is sage. It is a deeper color and it is olive not sage.

    Read More
    2011shop November 3, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy but wish color had matched easy chair I ordered for, but that is my error. It is a beautiful color and sturdy. Maybe I can get used to it.

    Read More
    drgamradt November 3, 2011
  • Great with the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote the review onthe chair and have nothing but good things to say about this piece too. It's a perfect match and quite frankly if you can spare teh room for the ottoman - get it. It completes the look and the ottoman is really comfy. Both pieces have a firmness that I like - and kids just llove this piee in particular.

    Read More
    zbabe August 4, 2011
  • I love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for me. I love the color and the fact that it is seat height so you can lounge in the chair. Some people said it was too high but I love it. The legs are easy to put on and it was together in no time. It took about a week to get here. The only thing I would say is that it is very lightweight so if you want some thing very heavy this is not it. For me it is great because it can be moved around very easily.

    Read More
    qmorgan June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links