Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Sage Microfiber Suede Modern Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble color accurate

    Read More
    tonymac3 March 12, 2017
  • Perfection solution
    Verified Purchase

    This large, sturdy stool was a perfect solution for something my husband could rest his legs on while sitting in his favorite oversized stuffed chair.

    Read More
    charstar1129 November 11, 2016
  • Ordered to go with matching couch ....
    Verified Purchase

    Order this guy to go with the matching couch... ended up selling the couch and keeping this ottoman. I have since recovered it in black fabric and relocated it to the bedroom (only due to the color, the fabric was still in great shape), ..... it is still as sturdy and comfy as it was when I bought it over 3 years ago.

    Read More
    xjnnifurx April 22, 2016
  • love this item
    Verified Purchase

    nice finish with chair, would buy again

    Read More
    gmpete61 March 23, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The construction had some poor craftsmanship but for the price I thought it was a good deal

    Read More
    rhofw March 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Light, easy to clean, legs broke off after a year cheap mdf material

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are perfect for my needs. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Karen K. November 8, 2015
  • Consumer of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this foot stool for 3 years. Looks new. Matched a sofa I purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    jdkurek May 4, 2015
  • Looks the same as pictured, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, easy to assemble. Looks as pictured. Great value for price.

    Read More
    yogalicia April 21, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Ottomon was of good quality, but the color was not even close to the picture. The advertisement depicted a tan-like color, but the actual color was gray.

    Read More
    Mozart January 6, 2015
  • this sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item on 2/14/14 and the color was perfect, the material was nice but the construction was terrible. My 50 lb. grandson sat on it and the leg broke off. While trying to fix it we found out how poorly it was constructed. Thought we had it fixed and again it broke with little weight on it. Particle board is not sturdy enough to construct this piece of furniture with. I would never recommend this ottoman to anyone. I feel badly about this because it really looked nice with my other furniture.

    Read More
    ochibon3 March 30, 2014
  • Defective?
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is not better than the matching chair -- looks and feels cheap. My real gripe with the ottoman, though, is that the legs look funny. No matter what we do, one of them always looks crooked. I would not have purchased either item if I had seen them in person first.

    Read More
    spelissa February 19, 2014
  • Very Nice; Great color and size
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at good price. Wanted to use this for extra seating in the living room. Looks great!

    Read More
    fmji October 12, 2013
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, large ottoman. It's a deep olive color. All that was needed was to screw on the legs. Did not get five stars because the foam is too soft. Doesn't seem as though it will provide support (for sitting) over a long time. Excellent support if just resting one's feet.

    Read More
    riol August 8, 2013
  • Ethan Home Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an ottoman for the end of our bed and this piece is just perfect.

    Read More
    conniep1 June 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time ordering from Overstock and I am pleased with the quality, delivery and payment option

    Read More
    merkie3 May 28, 2013
  • Great comfort and style!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect for my chair in the family room! The chair is a tan/gold color and I purchased a throw that matches the ottoman and it looks perfect! Very light for ease of moving, but sturdy as well.

    Read More
    meggy58 May 23, 2013
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with condition of product and color. Looking forward to it lasting a long time. Classy ottoman.

    Read More
    joyl22 April 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ethan home a little misleading as it is not ....but that's OK. The construction and fabric was good for the price. I just needed an extra seat for having a lot of people in the great room.

    Read More
    beau100 April 2, 2013
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ottoman for the price .matches the chairs I have.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links