Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Mocha Microfiber Suede Modern Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is fantastic. I purchased it in the brown suede and it's gorgeous. The color is very rich and it looks great with colorful pillows. I like how it can go in a traditional or a modern setting. It was easy to assemble and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • DJK
    Verified Purchase

    Not very deep seating Good for "formal" living r Not very deep seating. Good for a "formal" living room

    Read More
    floralguys May 31, 2016
  • Looks great, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but it is not a comfortable sofa.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 16, 2016
  • Looks Good, Feels Horrible

    Wanted a brown couch to go with the adjacent brown accent wall in my apartment. Putting this couch together from the box was definitely a pain, but I was able to do it by myself. The couch looked great but unfortunately I regret this purchase 100%. I've had the couch for almost 2 years now and will definitely not be taking it with me when I move. Actually I can't wait to throw it out. Almost every person that has sat on it has stated how uncomfortable it is, and the people who didn't say anything were just being nice. This couch feels incredibly cheap!! for almost $*** you could get something MUCH better. Don't buy!

    Read More
    paisleyparker February 1, 2016
  • Three years in...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in 2013. It's holding up nicely, but I'll add that it's in a den with fireplace we seldom use and mostly in cooler months. Assembly took this guy about 90 minutes on my own. Cushions are firm but not fully finished on both sides so if you soil one irreparably, you are unpleasantly screwed. Still, I likely-like so far.

    Read More
    nipples December 1, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Couch isnt bad, but the cushions have flattened out in less than a year. not the most comfortable couch.but not bad for the money

    Read More
    Andre P. July 29, 2015
  • Looks good, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is really firm and lacks the relaxation/cozy factor you would like in a sofa. It looks good, but the legs are also pretty tenuous. I always worried one will snap off when I'm moving the couch to clean under it. I suppose it's what you would expect for the price. Cleans easily which is essential with 3 small children.

    Read More
    Heather P. June 6, 2015
  • Ms. I
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa in 2011. For the cost this couch has endured and held up to lots of lounging and napping. I truly feel that this purchase was money well spent.

    Read More
    Sabrathia D. April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful modern sofa for unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of the Tribecca Home Uptown microfiber sofas and love them both. They are nice sofas and the price is really unbelievable. They wear well (no fabric damage or wear after several years of use) and are easy to clean. Pet hair is removed easily with a regular vacuum attachment. A coat of Scotch Guard helps if you apply before using. I've spilled everything from red wine to soda on the sofa and it cleans easily and does not stain if you Scotch Guard. I'm very happy with this sofa.

    Read More
    ewburton January 15, 2015
  • No regrets.

    This sofa came in three packages. Unfortunately, UPS forgot to deliver the 3rd box but we waited a day & it arrived. This sofa was easy to assemble and the measurements were exact. It looks great in our space. The color is darker than the picture suggests but it makes no difference to us. The only think is when we sit on the left side of the sofa it squeaks. I think we may just need to make some adjustments to the screws but either than that we're very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    creativchick76 December 23, 2014
  • Solid sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on your needs, I'm not sure I could recommend this sofa. I hate to be to harsh in a review since this is such an excellent deal. It is very solid. Unfortunately, it is also very uncomfortable. Should not be used for sitting any length. My rear actually goes to sleep. However, microfiber is awesome for cleanup & holding up great having 5 sons. Style is adorable and looks great.

    Read More
    karibax March 12, 2014
  • Great for looks, but doesn't stand up to daily use
    Verified Purchase

    This review is from someone who has owned the couch for three years. We needed a smaller couch for an odd shaped family room. It's really tough to find something 76" or under that seats three and looks decent. So we bought this one. The cushions are one-sided - that really bothers me because they get flattened and worn out real quick. Instead of springs built into the frame, there is webbing like you'd see on an old-fashioned outdoor folding chair - covered by a cheap layer of the type of fabric that they make reusable grocery bags out of. The legs won't stay on tight and straight - they get turned around by sitting on it. Worst of all, the cushions actually have metal corkscrew wires inside of them. One just popped out of the edge - very scary and unsafe for young children. The fabric is matted down and almost slick in some places - just from sitting on it.

    Read More
    frank1974 March 6, 2014
  • I wanted a new couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch because my old one was a wreck. I wanted Microfibre because cats don't scratch it. It is not the BEST couch, I wanted something not scratched up. It went together easily, I did it with no assistance. I looks acceptable. But I don't LOVE it.

    Read More
    vacuuman February 28, 2014
  • Need help with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Help. Are there directions for putting the 3-seater couch together. All I have is a poor photocopy. No words. Please and thank you.

    Read More
    handyhelper123 January 11, 2014
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly the loveseat I bought a year ago. this hold up surprisingly well considering the price. it really is comfortable, very firm so you don't sink into it. Very tailored, I love it.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear December 12, 2013
  • a bit flimpsy
    Verified Purchase

    The way you have to assemble sofa makes it feel like it's going to fall apart. Regret buying it for the price.

    Read More
    4marvel October 5, 2013
  • Love the color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; just the right size. We had a little trouble getting the angle of the legs just right but it worked out fine. The couch is in the living room which is not used as often as the family room so I expect it to last quite awhile. It's very comfortable -- just somewhat firm, which is my preference.

    Read More
    mollyavonlea October 1, 2013
  • NYC
    Verified Purchase

    we were so disappointed about the color, we should have listened to others on the review....but still did not expect the color is that dark. too much of a trouble to return, so we decided to keep it. will need to buy nice pillows to lighten up the color the instructions of terrible, but we finally figured it out, its sturdy to sit on which is good. I am sure in time will not be good

    Read More
    10002 March 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Happy I read how to get to the screws online. The couch isn't as deep as expected. No complaints though nice couch

    Read More
    joelhusvar March 26, 2013
  • Leg broke within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch about two weeks because it had great reviews. One of the legs just broke off while I attempted to move it to put down a new rug. I do not recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    jimmykk March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links