Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Mocha Microfiber Suede Modern Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this for several years in a small apartment. It is very firm, so it held up well, though it's not incredibly comfortable. It was a good deal and we were happy with out purchase -- but we upgraded as soon as we moved.

    Read More
    Anne S. June 25, 2017
  • Brown Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly directions were difficult to follow. It was not comfortable at all. I always felt the couch was going to collapse on me or my guests. It was not worth the price I paid. I trashed it after a year and purchased a real couch.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. October 30, 2016
  • Anchor piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size for my tiny home. The color is a nice chocolate, and it is easy to keep clean. It is deep enough that I can use throw pillows and still be able to sit on the couch, nice for such a neutral piece. I disassembled and reassembled this for a move and it came apart, shipped, and went back together really well.

    Read More
    sandihj August 9, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, came quickly! No issues! Love the color and how they match.

    Read More
    Bob November 16, 2014
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, but once we got it...it was actually smaller than the way it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    prophetiva August 4, 2014
  • Looks nice but cushions are NOT reversible
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat arrived after 6 days and was well packaged. My husband put it together without a problem. I did not hear any cursing or carrying on, so I suppose it was a fairly straightforward assembly. The color is NOT accurate. Like another reviewer stated, it is darker than shown, more like a chocolate brown than the lighter color shown. My biggest gripe is that the pillows are not reversible. It seems to be very cheap on of the manufacturer to not spend the extra few dollars to be able to flip the cushions. The underside of the cushions are cheap black fabric, which is a disappointment.

    Read More
    germis June 18, 2013
  • Received a darker color than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the assembly instructions are ridiculously unhelpful. here is my tip; you can open up the velcro on the bottom of the sides, in order to screw in the legs from the inside. even though the instructions were difficult, it's fairly easy to assemble. feels pretty sturdy. the material is the fake suede. you can't really tell from the picture, but it's the kind of material that if you wipe it one way, it shines one color, and if you wipe it the other way it shines a different color.... so you can draw on it because it has little fuzz texture. i think that's fun, but someone in the office was disappointed, because they don't like that material. overall, i love this little loveseat. it's comfortable but professional. i put some brighter colored pillows on it, to lighten up the room and i've gotten used to the color.

    Read More
    gurujot March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful, functional loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a couch online, but I trust Overstock and my fellow reviewers, so I went ahead with this one. I'm glad I did. It's a very pretty, contemporary, comfortable, useable couch. It works perfectly for my sitting room where my friends and I gather around weekly for board games on a large coffee table—that being said, it might be too low to the ground for other people's tastes but it suited my purposes well. I've had this couch for about a month now and there's no visible wear and tear or breaking of things after 2 people have sat on it. There was some difficulty putting the arm rests on during assembly, but otherwise it's pretty comprehensive. It took me and my bf about an hour (but we are also stupid). I'd recommend it to others!

    Read More
    bostonjosh February 7, 2012
  • Functional and easy-to-assemble

    I purchased this loveseat in the Peat color, which the website portrayed as much paler--but in fact arrived looking just like the photos of the Mocha. Although the instruction diagram was a little sketchy, the piece still took less than 30 minutes to assemble. It's not a top-quality piece: thin plywood construction, upholstery fabric that doesn't quite meet at the seams and corners where it wouldn't show. But it's serviceable and exactly what you'd expect at such a low price point. The loveseat is a bit stiff; I wouldn't want this to be my primary nesting spot in the house. But it's certainly comfortable enough to have around. If you're flexible on color and you need some affordable seating, it's a fine small piece.

    Read More
    taffetadarling October 26, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these loveseats for a small sitting room and they are just perfect. They are surprisingly well built considering the price and size. They should not be used as the everyday sofa with lots of useage especially with children but if you have a place that doesn't get constant activity and want something small and nice this is it. They were relatively easy to assemble thanks to a reviewer who mentioned the velcroe area which hides the attached area from the back of the sofa to the arms (which is the first step in assembly). I put them together and I am a 63 year old female and it was a breeze. Very, very pleased. The color is a true chocolate and they were well packed so there was no damage to any of the parts. I highly recommend if you want something small, neat and comfy.

    Read More
    karenfromboston123 July 16, 2011
  • Behold the Velcro!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost about an hour starring at the very poor instructions. They are poorly written and quite frankly diggicult even to read - very small print. But the kicker was I cntinued to stare at the instructions trying to figure out how it would be even possible to screw in the seat portion of the product when my son realized that to get to the place where the screws, you must "peel" off the black underside material attached by velcro!!!!!! NO MENTION OF THIS WAS IN THE INSTRUCTIONS!!!

    Read More
    tbethem June 28, 2011
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is a classic. It went together easily and looks great in the small reception area in my office. The only complaint is the leg split in the corner putting it on. A little stain stick and it looks fine. I have only had it there about 2 weeks and have gotten compliments from everyone who sees it. None of my close friends could believe the price and that I ordered it from Overstock. (They should have known. I refuse to pay retail !!)

    Read More
    texasvmom May 17, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is of high quality, with which I am very satisfied. The color is much darker than the picture though, it's really chocolate rather than mid-brown as shown in picture.

    Read More
    loveseat23345 April 14, 2010
  • Mocha loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase and would recommend it. It does arrive in a box and needs to be assembled, but assembly was not difficult - took about 1/2 hour. The seating is firm, but still very comfortable. It looks just as pictured and the quality and craftmanship is better than expected.

    Read More
    dgtg February 6, 2010
  • Beautiful / Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a struggle ot assemble, and I can't imagine I would have been able to do it alone. I wanted a small sized love seat for the bedroom and this is just perfect. It looks MUCH more expensive than it actually was. I highly recommend this. However, I don't think this would be a good piece for everyday use.

    Read More
    orltinde January 9, 2010
  • Practical & Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat came 7 days after I placed the order-- packed securely with no damage inside/out. The fabric is deep brown (dark chocolate) color and because it is microfiber, it's soft & comfortable yet practical. My husband didn't even read the instructions because putting it together is extremely easy-- 10 screws for the seat and 1 for each leg.We placed this in our sitting area and absolutely love it! It's appropriate for families with little children (I have a 4-year-old and an 8-month old) who want a worry-free and updated look in any room in their house!

    Read More
    40smom November 25, 2009
  • Uptown mocha loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little loveseat. Assembley required, but the hardest part was screwing on the feet!!! More sturdy than it looks, and just the right size for a small room, the look is classic and goes with other styles in the room. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear April 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links