Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Mocha Microfiber Modern Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought one long ago. Now I can put my feet up when I watch TV plus there is another place to sit. My cat loves to sleep on it.

    Read More
    hugfest November 5, 2016
  • KDJ0975
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bedroom to watch TV late at night or read a book. very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathy D J. February 9, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love this. the fabric is like suede but resists pet hair pretty well. A little flimsy but works great with the chair

    Read More
    Jeanne G. August 7, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, fabric is soft to touch, it is actual to the picture.

    Read More
    fabulouscurtains June 23, 2015
  • Chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Brown chair and ottoman, looks great in study, comfortable to curl up with a throw and a good book. Love it.

    Read More
    Rachelsu October 25, 2014
  • Mocha ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a very nice color. I like the material and the style.

    Read More
    jeb45 August 30, 2014
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house and on a budget. These fit our budget and the quality is excellent for the price you pay.

    Read More
    ronielynn68 June 13, 2014
  • Nice looks as expected
    Verified Purchase

    All three pieces serve their purposes well. We have had them for just two weeks. The real test will be how well they hold up

    Read More
    linda11111 June 12, 2014
  • Just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller chair to not block the fireplace and this chair is perfect. Quite comfortable and VERY reasonably priced. Looks great. Feels great . . . firm. Not as easy to put together as I would have liked. The directions are hideous but anyone can figure it out. Would recommend.

    Read More
    topnotchrealtor February 6, 2014
  • mocha ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was expecting, perfect height and color matches my sofa perfectly.

    Read More
    tatorchip November 13, 2013
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I could not beat the price or quality offered.

    Read More
    kat2leen3 August 2, 2013
  • comfortable ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. It's very comfortable and looks really good with the rest of my furniture. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    nwchick July 25, 2013
  • Firm and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the matching chair I purchased at Christmas. I was misled by the picture and thought the ottoman came with the chair. Guess I need to start reading the description in more depth. Both are VERY firm, average quality. Color is exact as in picture. Only complaint is that the instructions don't tell you that the legs are inside the ottoman. The chair is perfect for my 80 year old mother to get in and out of because of the firmness of the cushions and armrests. Cushion is removable so you can flip it. (In case you buy the chair too)

    Read More
    yostie56 July 13, 2013
  • Positive review, this Ottoman is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Microfiber Ottoman for my Mother. It was delivered without delays. I live in another state, so I really needed someone to deliever a product that I would be happy with myself .My Mother was very pleased with this product. No complanints. Very simple to assemble per my Niece. This was my first time overing from Overstock. So the first impression was great. Looking forward to next purchase. I would recommend this to a friend. ***

    Read More
    joeanne6 June 11, 2013
  • Ethan Home Estonia Mocha Microfiber Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We like this ottoman and it will get lots of use. Goes well with several of our chairs. Not too heavy to move around. The color works well with our other furniture. It arrived quickly. Don't know what else to say. I would order this item again.

    Read More
    jstruckmeyer March 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Overall excellent purchase. The colour was right on and it went beautifully with my decor.

    Read More
    rufus237 February 6, 2013
  • Too much for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've been happy with other furniture that I've purchased on O this was the first thing I wish I would not have purchased . The quality is lacking and I don't think I will keep this around for more than a year. At least I hope the cheap legs and cheap foam top last that long.

    Read More
    shaylaso0 September 26, 2012
  • Fine for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is fine for the reasons that I wanted it. It does not exactly match the chair that it is paired with on the site but it will work.

    Read More
    lou8yoshi September 18, 2012
  • Estonia Mocha Microfiber Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Perfect size and color. Very simple to attach legs. I use it in front of my wing-back chair and makes it very comfortable. Large enough to have a small throw tossed on it and looks super. It is large enough that my two small grand daughters can sit on it together. It is like an additional seat for the great room.

    Read More
    juju24 March 20, 2012
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to assemble and works as expected!

    Read More
    mandyd4 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links