Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Mocha Microfiber Modern Arm Accent chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it as an accent chair. I love the color. However, It's not the most comfortable chair to sit it for to long.

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 25, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them easy to put together and comfy to sit on and look great in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 12, 2017
  • Mocha Arm Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried they would be hard to clean but spills wipe up with a damp cloth. Have held up well. Only complaint is that they fade in bright sun light.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • Good, sturdy chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 3 year old (now 5 year old) son's bedroom 2 years ago when his sister was born. We moved the nursing chair out and needed a book reading chair. It is great in a corner, is fairly sizeable, very sturdy and has very wipeable fabric as it's had some spills and milk accidents in the past 2 years. Still looks great! Only complaint is the legs were hard to align and figure out the right direction to put. Wish they came labelled-- such as right front/left back etc, since we did some taking off and putting back on of the legs and it was very annoying.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 1, 2016
  • KDJ0975
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and work well.

    Read More
    Kathy D J. February 9, 2016
  • Good Accent chair in a blending color
    Verified Purchase

    The Uptown Microfiber Modern Arm Accent chair filled a need for a comfortable place to sit. The color blends with my décor. So far, the cats have not hurt the fabric!

    Read More
    paesana13 November 19, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, and love them. They are sturdy.

    Read More
    Randall S. October 21, 2015
  • Comfortable but leg split
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darker brown than in the photo. I have this in the small den and it is used occasionally. We had an issue where one of the legs split in the screw hole shortly after we bought it. My husband was able to repair it with a brace. I paid around $$$ for this chair around 9 months ago. I would say it is comfortable and held up since the initial repair we had to do. I think it is nicer than other chairs I have seen at this price in stores. However it is not going to be mistaken for a $$$ chair. Overall I would say I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser22288 October 2, 2015
  • great firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair when paired with the matching ottoman. A little too firm to use without the ottoman.

    Read More
    Jeanne G. August 7, 2015
  • I Like This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive chair. I like the color, it looks nice in the space and it's easy to assemble. It's substantial and doesn't look or feel cheap. You can tell it's not expensive, but it looks more expensive than what it costs -- probably because the material looks and feels suede-y. I think it's comfortable, but I don't sit in it much because I use it mainly as an accent chair. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Roger W. March 6, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the cost. Pros: true to color, comfortable for light to medium use, and easy to clean. Cons: need two people to assemble and attracts link and hair.

    Read More
    phrsx3 February 20, 2015
  • nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    this looks nice, and will be ok for light use, not intended for very large person or heavy usage

    Read More
    pjinsemo December 13, 2014
  • Nice side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my office. They need a lot more assembly than I thought. The directions were fine but it was very difficult to do by myself because my arms were too short when it came time to attach the arm/sides. It was impossible to do that part by myself, I had to get some help. Otherwise, I am happy. The color is good. Fabric nice.

    Read More
    applekk November 12, 2014
  • Brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for family room, grey, nail heads look expensive, comfortable, Need a small cushion to off set solid color, Also helps to put at head when sitting in them for long time. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Rachelsu October 25, 2014
  • Nice piece. Solid construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is of solid construction. It is pleasing to the eye, and comfortable to sit in. I would recommend it and may buy another. The instruction sheet is horrible, but assembly is simple enough even with poor instructions. The most difficult part of assembly was attaching the legs, which requires some moderate hand strength.

    Read More
    gmsflagstaff October 8, 2014
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than the picture, but I was aware of this due to previous reviews. But, it is a nightmare to assemble.

    Read More
    pwi October 7, 2014
  • Solid once you put it together all the way...

    I am 8 months pregnant and my mom ordered this for our nursery (at our request). The price and color were the main factors in our decision to take a chance on this chair. I just wanted a place where I could comfortably sit and read to our newborn. It came in a timely manner - about a week - and was in pristine condition on arrival. It is heavy for one person, but manageable. I dragged the box in and put it together today by myself in about 1 hour. It was fairly simple, there are some tight spots, but the directions aren't clear mainly because the pictures are teeny tiny, even with the key. At first, I thought I'd have to send it back because the legs were wobbling, but then I noticed 4 extra screws and had to go back through the directions with a magnifying glass to find the tiny screws in the picture. Just go over the pictures carefully. The Velcro thing a lot of people have mentioned here was no big deal. It's blatantly obvious a) if you've read the reviews and b) if you follow the directions and line the chair up with the pictures. It is a FIRM chair. The microfiber faux suede is soft to the touch but feels thin. I hope it stands up to the test of time and stains. And I hope it softens just a little in the cushion. Tonight I sat and read in it and noticed a bigger person would even be comfortable in it. I am 5'6", and if I sit all the way back, my feet are just above the floor. Also, there is a lot of space in between my body and the armrests on either side - more than I realized there would be. It is a BIG chair. I will have to use a pillow or two to prop the baby up in my arms. Also, the measurements online don't quite match up with the curvature of the chair. We measured for a specific spot in the nursery, but once put together, it didn't fit. So give yourself some extra room. For myself, if shipping was free I'd send it back for this reason because we will have to reconfigure the nursery now. But it is a nice looking chair. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    jlbehrens86 July 16, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was expecting with the price I paid, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received these chairs. If you are on a budget then these chairs will fit your needs. They take a bit of work to put them together but worth it.

    Read More
    ronielynn68 June 13, 2014
  • Good value furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs to fill an empty space in a room. I knew they would only be occasionally used so did not want to spend a lot of money. These chairs look good and overall are built well. Not confident they would hold up to heavy traffic but am very pleased for my purpose and would buy again.

    Read More
    damonh April 19, 2014
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look. the price was excellent for what I needed. not the most comfortable chair....but if I wanted total comfort I would have purchased a recliner.

    Read More
    papalibby9 April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links