Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Mocha Microfiber Accent Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman were a little bit difficult to put together because the legs didn't screw into the holes quite right. But it's OK. The microfiber fabric has been subjected to a lot of wear and tear between my brother and his cat, but it has held up as well as can be expected.

    Read More
    Constance R. April 29, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Chair not very comfortable. Difficult to assemble . . . some screws have already fallen out. Very light weight.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was the chair I was looking for: comfortable and stylish. The instructions were a little hard to decipher but it didn't take long to put together. Mine came with one leg whose wood was split. I emailed them. They sent another right away. Overall, I am very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    Eriu October 11, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The product was failrly easy to assemble but I would have liked more than a one page of pictures for directions!

    Read More
    mgeorgia January 23, 2014
  • Nice chair & ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair for a family room or den. Do not reccommend for a formal living room. I purchased this chair for our family room (we have teenage boys), and so far we are pleased with it. It is firm, cleans easily, and the color is a true chocolate brown, exactly what we wanted. The only problem was the legs are made of cheap wood, so two did chip (Icovered up with scratch guard), - not a big deal for the family room. Also, two of the legs would not screw in, internal piece missing. Good thing my husband is handy. He went to the hardware store and got what was needed so the legs could be screwed in.

    Read More
    kooo December 31, 2013
  • Needs some special assembly skills
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sturdy chair with good quality materials. However, there is some mistake made in the factory in lining up the slopes in the legs with the screws you need to put in. You have to settle for a compromise - there is no exact fit. Also, some holes that should have been drilled in the factory were not. No written words with instructions, just drawings. Good luck!

    Read More
    cappifish April 19, 2013
  • Uptown Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stylish living room chair and ottoman to give as an apartment warming gift to my son and his girlfriend who live in Brooklyn. This was the perfect size and style for them - they love the color and said the workmanship was excellent. I could not be happier! It really is fun to "furniture shop" on line with such a positive outcome.

    Read More
    talleyjm February 13, 2013
  • Firmer generous armchair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "higher" armchair as I have significant back issues, and I also needed it to be generously sized, sturdy and not likely to go "soggy" in a hurry. It's a real gamble buying such a big item on a description alone, but this one really paid off for me. Couldn't have been more pleased!

    Read More
    miamaria66 September 30, 2012
Sponsored Links