Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bl
    Verified Purchase

    very nice-- looks just like pic

    Read More
    Peter L. April 21, 2015
  • Vinyl Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this ottoman for the price. Looks nice and is sturdy once assembled. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    twocattledogs April 2, 2013
  • ottomans just right
    Verified Purchase

    it is durable and should last s longtime and it is the right size and height for me....

    Read More
    ngburnin February 16, 2013
  • legs not straight
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the legs on the ottoman the bolts on the legs was bent when you screw the legs into the ottoman the legs were leaning in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    22wiz22 February 9, 2013
  • Ethan Home uptown ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Ottoman almost every day, It is a perfect addition to my living room thank you I really LOVE my new Ottoman.

    Read More
    smhp February 8, 2013
  • affordable ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    an ottoman that will last as long as the comparable pricing. suits our needs since our more expensive ottoman from a popular name brand manufacturer broke after 5 years. this ottoman will probably last as long and is 1/4 of the price of our original. it will do for now.

    Read More
    odin8117 January 29, 2013
  • ETHAN HOME Uptown Collection Vinyl Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, sturdy, and easy to setup. Guest are impressed with product, and considering purchasing.

    Read More
    jahhan January 25, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great buy. It is exactly as described, and I would recommend it. It matches the chair perfectly.

    Read More
    kittykapers November 15, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect with the sofa and very comfortable. I am very impressed with the quality. It works perfect for my needs. The other reviews I read allowed me to know this was the sofa and ottoman I wanted. Thank you to the other reviewers too.

    Read More
    ktrina1 October 5, 2012
  • uptown ottomon for low down price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comfortable and durable foot rest. I have two cats and didn't want to invest in leather and worry about damage. I'm very pleased with how it looks and feels. I'd recommend for any room decor.

    Read More
    moshsue March 6, 2012
  • Really Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we wanted. Has a traditional but contemporary look. On a close inspection you'll wonder if it's leather or a leather blend, it's vinyl of course, but it doesn't "scream" vinyl @ you! Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. Very lightweight. Not a heavy piece. We weren't looking to spend a lot of $$ and we didn't want an old-fashioned heavy looking ottoman. We are very satisfied!

    Read More
    shoppingsmart July 28, 2010
  • I Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is beautiful and comfortable. Excellent quality. Size is great; can be used as an extra seat when we have a lot of company. It has been a great purchase.

    Read More
    pat3333 December 31, 2009
  • Other Reviews Helped
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I absolutely ADORE my new ottoman!!! Other reviews helped make my first online purchase a wonderful addition to my living room, with no regrets. Can't beat the price and it's as comfy as leather. My friends and family can't tell the difference.Have to warn, it's a beautiful deep chocolate brown though. I hope you enjoy!

    Read More
    misslex24 November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links