Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Uptown Dark Brown Faux Leather Modern Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for little NYC apartment!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is perfect when you have a little NYC apartment and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jae L. September 14, 2017
  • Great couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these for a large living room I have at my work. They are easy to assemble and hold up great with heavy usage. Shipping was fast and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Hasn't held up well

    We have had this several years, but it hasn't held up well. We put it in our daughter's room so that it only gets occasional use. The legs have never been sturdy enough for frequent use. It looks good, but isn't very comfortable.

    Read More
    jpfromnc February 26, 2017
  • Four years and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on sale over four years ago for my small living room, it is great! I love the look and it has held up great! I would highly recommend - it is not the coziest couch but it is comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    bridget t. January 26, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price need to get more

    Read More
    marcia w. November 30, 2016
  • Waiting room furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our dental office waiting room and have received so many compliments! It is very sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    James H. February 24, 2016
  • Looks nice but is not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but is not comfortable.

    Read More
    Leonard J F. October 25, 2015
  • screwed up legs
    Verified Purchase

    As far as the couch, it is really nice, put we had to drill new holes on one or two legs, and there was no wood back up to screw the legs properly. We got three legs properly after a while.The fourth one is not perfect, but it has not given us any trouble. If they correct the problem with the legs the couch would be a five stars!

    Read More
    OstkUser49387 September 19, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5 star rating except one of the legs was not right. I think I have 2 left sides. Since I am not good at putting stuff like this together I didn't even notice it myself, but a friend did. Also, the cushions slightly hang over the edge of the bottom of the frame. If you look close at the picture, you can actually see it! It looks pretty, but I don't think I would buy it again.

    Read More
    noreen007 March 24, 2015
  • good for what it's worth
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid loveseat. wife thought it was too dark though and didn't like it. quality will not impress... more for an additional room and not the family room...

    Read More
    Giada M. February 13, 2015
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I placed my order on Monday with an expected delivery date on Friday, Nov 28, to my surprise it arrived the next day. The loveseat was very easy to assemble, although the instructions were less than desired, no words just an illustration, with letters on how to assemble the loveseat. The quality of the loveseat is very nice and well worth the price, the faux leather is good quality and does not look cheap.

    Read More
    RaCha December 1, 2014
  • Perfect "petite" piece
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the previous comments and was a little concerned about the assembly directions. While they are not the best, it was not very difficult. It's helpful with a second set of hands to hold the big pieces in place while attaching. The finished product is very nice. I've been searching for the perfect "petite" loveseat for our keeping room. We live on the coast and I needed something on the smaller side to not block the view. Perfect!

    Read More
    virginiay September 6, 2014
  • Perfect sized sofa for our small room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect sized sofa for our small room. true to the description. received order quickly after first one was damaged. no problem returning - worry free!

    Read More
    m2501 August 28, 2014
  • This loveseat is great !
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is just what it was advertised - delivered to my home - was not too complicated to put together - I am very pleased with this product and with the service I got from Overstock.com

    Read More
    rthomasson November 29, 2013
  • Great small loveseat for reception.
    Verified Purchase

    The good - The look and feel of the loveseat is very similar to real leather. From a distance and close up, it looks like leather. Then when you get really close and touch it and inspect it closely, you can tell it is simulated leather. But very close to real leather. If someone didn't know it wasn't real leather, they might be fooled. The bottom cushions are very thick and comfortable. The back cushion is kind of thin and not as comfortable as the bottom. The arms are very thinly padded, and more like arms of an office chair than a sofa or loveseat. Sitting on the loveseat for a short amount of time; waiting on an appointment, playing a quick video game, or watching an hour long TV show, would be very comfortable. But sitting on it all day like a coach potato would probably not be comfortable. I have this in a small office, so it will only be sat on for 30 minutes or so at a time, and for that purpose it is perfect. The size is also nice and compact for an office or reception area. It fits into a compact space and takes up a small footprint of the floorspace. I also wanted the "look" of an office loveseat, not to look like I just moved my living room loveseat over to the office. This has a nice, compact, professional look. And does not look like you moved home furniture into your office setting. The not so good - Every sofa and loveseat I have ever bought was basically fully assembled, and at most you might have to screw in the legs. But this loveseat requires a fairly significant amount of assembly. It comes in a box with; the back, the two sides, the two cushion seats, the four legs, the strip along the bottom of the cushions, the flat bottom the cushions sit on, and a bag of screws, washers, and bolts. The instructions are a single piece of paper, with no written language. It looks like a copy of a copy or a copy of a copy. It has been copied so many times and is so fuzzy, you have a hard time figuring it out. Also, the fasteners are labeled A, B, C, D, E, F, etc. The problem with the instruction copy is that it is so fuzzy you can't make out the difference between similar letters. So the B and D look the same, and the E and F look the same. So it is kind of trial and error to figure out what fastener goes where. This loveseat is almost like when you buy a desk that comes in a slim box, and you have to fully assemble it. It's like doing that, but with the added difficulty of no instructions. I consider myself very handy, but it took me about 2 hours to assemble the loveseat. If you are expecting to open the box, pull out a loveseat, and screw in legs, then this is not for you. As long as you realize you are going to have to fully assemble this, and you are okay with that, then this is the loveseat for you.

    Read More
    eded1 August 6, 2013
  • Adequate Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as part of our new living room furniture set. The product was easy to assemble. Looks great. The faux leather is easy to clean. I wouldn't let pets with sharp claws climb all over it. As far as the construction goes, I think its adequate for two average sized people, but I wouldn't stand on it or let any large persons sit on it.

    Read More
    whitewater31 May 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is sturdy. Looks like real leather, and the tags say "care for your leather furniture" so that is interesting. It wasn't too hard to put together. I also got the couch and when the boxes were delivered, had some concerns about them being too small for the large room I am using them in, but they turned out really nice.

    Read More
    margaret30039 February 5, 2013
  • Very nice loveseat and a great value. We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Every step of the way, Overstock did a good job. It was easy to assemble and brightens the room its in. Its also well made and comfy..

    Read More
    jerrymayer February 5, 2013
  • ETHAN HOME Uptown Collection Dark Brown Vinyl Love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup, comfortable padding, and sturdy enough to handle 3 yr old's and teenagers.

    Read More
    jahhan January 25, 2013
  • Small love seat, Large impact!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this loveseat. I bought it for my receaving area. I had a specific space I was trying to fill and it's perfect. I'm very happy with the quality. It really has the look and feel of leather. It feels much better than some other bonded leather couches that are much more expensive. Its great to see that materials are improving and we are able to enjoy nice pieces at a lower cost. The couch is not very big but the seat cushions are very comfortable and lots of cushion/bouncy. Even though its not very big it fits a taller person (taller than 5'10") just fine. The only downside is that the instructions are not very good so putting it together is a little challenging but with a little experience (from putting together other pieces) and creative thinking its not so bad. You have to picture the loveseat already put together so you can work your way through the assembly process. Think with the end in mind!

    Read More
    racerg December 18, 2012