Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Tuscany Villa Full-Sized Espresso Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    good price and looks nice in a boys room

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed , very good quality , got another for my son

    Read More
    Agnieszka O. March 10, 2016
  • Nice bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my son. It has a handsome look about it. The slats are cheap and I had to purchase a separate board to hold the mattress in place. The covering on the rails are cheap and it will tear easily. However, you get what you pay for with this. I wanted an inexpensive bed that looks good. It worked for my son and now I have passed it along to my daughter for a spare bedroom in her home. It still looks good.

    Read More
    Barbara March 2, 2016
  • bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality but I guess is expected for the price

    Read More
    Marcheny A. February 29, 2016
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed. I bought a full size because I wanted my room to appear larger. I also brought a high pillow top mattress, at the time I was a flight attendant and couldn't wait to get home to my own bed. I have since sold it for nearly what I paid for it. This now out of stock, I wish I would've just shipped it to my new home.

    Read More
    Glenda N. January 16, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been few months now and I still love it!

    Read More
    Stan D. November 11, 2015
  • Bit Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my son, looked better on internet.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 15, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price. Had to DIY some slats though, the ones it came with weren't ideal.

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 11, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Now that the bed is put together, I love it!. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 simply because it took hours to put it together. The directions weren't very clear and I'm not sure they were even written in English. If you aren't handy or don't have a handy friend or neighbor who owes you a favor, you may want to choose an easier project. Once the bed is together though, it is very nice....

    Read More
    Trisha H. May 12, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my teenage son. It was a perfect bed that wasn't too adult looking but not childish either. It was sturdy...took me forever to put together. The slats that came with this were a joke. Either buy your own or use a box spring. Overall I was happy with this purchase and price.

    Read More
    kymigirl April 18, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed 2 years ago for my 11yr old son and it has held up really well just as strong as the day I put it together I did purchase some plywood from **** ***** and placed over slates to balance out weight in the event of the kids jumping on the bed and let me tell you it works no worries there. And to put your mind at ease no holes or rips in the vinyl even 2 years later so material is decent. the color is perfect and really dark blends with any espresso furniture you wish to add to it..I recommend this to anyone looking for quality on a budget you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    wb1only March 11, 2015
  • Great quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my guest room . It is easy to put together and has a sleek design. It looks very expensive but has a great price. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    malib611 November 20, 2014
  • Really nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bed! Make sure to email customer support and ask them to email you an instruction manual. Although it was rather easy to put together, having instructions always helps. The bed is really nice looking, it looks expensive and seems like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    cherylg524 July 15, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 8 year old son as a Christmas Gift. He loves it. Looks very masculine in his room, he will definitely grow into this bed and be able to use it for years to come. he's been using it for several weeks, so far no complaints!

    Read More
    1978beeper January 9, 2014
  • Handsome Looking Bed, Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these beds for our young sons. The beds are quite handsome looking and the price could not be beat. We received the beds within a week of the purchase date. My husband was in charge of assembly and he said they were quite simple to put together. He did heed the suggestions of the other Reviewers and added an extra slat or two for extra support and reinforcement. Overall, we are very pleased with these beds. They are great looking, perfect for two growing boys, and the price was EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    shellyo5 January 8, 2014
  • Excellent Bed for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item before and I seem to remember that it had many more slats to hold the mattress than the 3 I received. otherwise, it is an excellent value for the money spent. Very simple to put together.

    Read More
    incaico January 8, 2014
  • Expensive looking bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bed, looks far more expensive than the price tag. Hubby had it together in under an hour, but did add extra slats due to what I had read from prior reviews. Bed is perfect for my 11 year old son's room. Buy this bed, you won't be sorry! Can't beat the quality for the price!

    Read More
    taosbound January 4, 2014
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    in general it is good, nice product for this price...

    Read More
    lazybj January 3, 2014
  • Slick Look
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my son wanted and is very happy with the color and style..

    Read More
    janetddd December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the bed........ It took less than an hour to take down old bed and assemble the Tribecca. There was a problem of delivery (not from Overstock) but Overstock Customer Service handled the problem with grace and charm...Thank you Amy and Jason. Wonderful value I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    barbieqb December 23, 2013
Sponsored Links