Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Tulsa Tray Top 1-drawer Accent Table Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table next to my love seat. Quality piece with some weight. Not a cheap looking table. Great value.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a few years, standing strong. LIU the tray that comes with it

    Read More
    Katiuscia B. April 6, 2017
  • TRIBECCA HOME Tulsa Tray Top 1-drawer Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for end tables for our living room and we love them.

    Read More
    Mickey F. February 5, 2017
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect for my den. I love that it has a removable tray.

    Read More
    klmshed January 3, 2017
  • Chair side table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our spot perfectly and has held up well.

    Read More
    Lyonie G. June 24, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive table and the quality is excellent. I use it beside my recliner as an end table. Plenty of room for my lamp and uh all the other things I seem to think I need in arms reach. The drawer holds my remotes and the bottom shelf is perfect for my crochet basket

    Read More
    bky1950 June 4, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to have at the end of the love seat. Good quality materials

    Read More
    chandlerm June 2, 2016
  • klf
    Verified Purchase

    very functional and attractive

    Read More
    1txbuyer May 23, 2016
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out well. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    jlpy May 18, 2016
  • Happy in Madison
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed and finished table. Built well and is as presented on line. I would purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    Russ February 19, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this between 2 chairs. It is the perfect size for us and has held up really well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P H. January 12, 2016
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my living room and liked it so much I bought another one.

    Read More
    Mark R. January 11, 2016
  • This is great
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy table at a great price. We use it between two recliners and it works out well to hold drinks, remotes, magazines etc.

    Read More
    scrapjen January 10, 2016
  • BOB
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Have it next to my recliner.Holds night time snack while I watch television . Also the remotes.

    Read More
    ROBERT K. January 10, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husbands everything table that's by his chair in the living room. It's well built and sturdy. Great value.

    Read More
    mizwaller January 2, 2016
  • 2 of these tables for our Rental Beach Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Our Condo gets a lot of wear and tear with weekly Summer Rentals. These tables have held up better then many more expensive items. Removable trays become very handy to use on our sofas to stabilize snack dishes

    Read More
    Rebecca J. December 23, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a side table in my family room. It looks great and I like the removable tray on top as it allows me to clear the top quickly if someone's coming and still have the table top look fine.

    Read More
    Ramez F. November 6, 2015
  • TERRIFIC!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables look great and are very functional. They're very narrow so they fit in a tight space. The removable tray top is wonderful if you use an ottoman instead of a coffee table. I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    rachaelbb October 29, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice enough to pass for a much more expensive piece.

    Read More
    mck003 October 19, 2015
  • Well made, nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Looks very nice in between two chairs.

    Read More
    Autumn C. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links