Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME TRIBECCA Burnished Brown 5-piece Counter Height Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp, Clean looking table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table came together really well and is super comfortable at the bar height level. I recommend having a drill to get everything together quickly (1hr total build time) versus doing everything by hand which would have been awful. 5 Stars

    Read More
    Brandon C. August 26, 2016
  • Another great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table for our computers and it's perfect as an additional table when guests come over and we need more space.

    Read More
    Sharon F. October 28, 2015
  • Our every day eating table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. We eat at it every night. I love the higher table and chairs. The chairs are very comfortable too!

    Read More
    Liz W July 22, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my small kitchen and it fit perfectly and is really beautiful. It took a little while to assemble but it came out great in the end.

    Read More
    marty89 April 22, 2015
  • Good deal overall
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice. Chairs are solid for medium size/weight. I would worry about someone over 180 lbs sitting in them. One screw would not go into a brace. The table is solid and a perfect size for my small dining area.

    Read More
    compassionatecali October 11, 2013
  • Perfect addition to my smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Set arrived very quickly in a big box, in good condition. Easy to assemble. Just had a problem with a screw in a chair that had an imperfection on its thread. However, I was able to file it down and everything looks great. (Assembly tip: to ensure that legs were even on the ground, do the final nut adjustments with someone sitting on the chair).

    Read More
    mnsearcher June 2, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I would highly recommend it and will be purchasing from Overstock again.

    Read More
    panichols March 10, 2013
  • I'll Pass
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this dining room set the other week. I have to say I was not impressed. The table was very sturdy when put together but the chairs were not steady at all. It just didn't do anything for my area. No pizzaz. It was also bigger than I expected. I'm so happy Overstock is accepting this return and can't wait to have it out of my house.

    Read More
    harleyb1 January 13, 2013
  • Bar Height table
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Not sturdy at all, the quality is poor and pretty uncomfortable to sit in the chairs.

    Read More
    seana16 December 25, 2012
  • Ethan Table
    Verified Purchase

    great table and chairs! i live at the beach so it is the perfect height to sit and look at the ocean out the window. my only complaint would be that 2 of the cross bars for the chairs had oval posts and the holes they were supposed to go into were round. I carved them to fit myself. otherewise great product.

    Read More
    cheffscott September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjfromminnesota January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adam L. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links