Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Swayne Brown Storage Ottoman with Mini Foot Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This two in one ottoman was a great solution for.our sun room and can serve three people with the smaller foot stool. Really like the space saving aspect as well as the leather styling.

    Read More
    Marc M. October 25, 2015
  • fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool, its very practical and good quality for the price. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    DAVID C. October 12, 2015
  • lc
    Verified Purchase

    it works well, good quality and good price.

    Read More
    Ling C. September 19, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    holds a fair amount of things. bonus extra foot stool

    Read More
    laya1 June 9, 2015
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    2 for 1 price ottoman. This is well built, attractive and looks exactly like the picture. I separated the 2 since I needed a foot rest for 2 chairs. They look good and are just what I needed. The storage ottoman is full of magazines and other reading material.

    Read More
    sillygirl57 January 31, 2015
  • sturdy, rich color & very functional
    Verified Purchase

    this product is of sturdy quality, rich color, fully functional, and exactly as I expected, no surprises; thoroughly happy with product, delivery & price.

    Read More
    joanfg63 January 28, 2014
  • Ordered in Error
    Verified Purchase

    This product was ordered in error and returned. However, it was not the same quality as a similar product ordered from "O"

    Read More
    1purplelady July 23, 2013
  • Perfect Relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    This matched our new couch perfectly and is so nice to have a small and a large ottoman. It really feels like we are sitting on our couch when we put our feet on it and allows us both to sit on the couch together. It's beautiful, light and has smooth rolling feet which will allow you to move it without scratching the floor. A great buy.

    Read More
    wolfartist July 8, 2013
  • Great buy! Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived form Overstock.com and I was totally delighted. They are exactly what I expected. Good quality, well made, and perfect for my needs. Great value!

    Read More
    lunchlady12 May 29, 2013
  • CLEVER, STYLISH STORAGE OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ottoman and storage unit to match the Bettega Pason 3-piece dining set faux leather chairs I purchased from O.com (search and see). I needed a second ottoman when a guest visits and it's fun watching their reaction when I pull the ottoman out of the storage unit. Or you can use the storage unit as an ottoman, too. But I put it beside the table and chairs against the wall with a decorative pillow I also bought from O.com in case I need an extra seat for several guests. It's perfect and really sharp looking. I couldn't be happier. By the way, it's sturdy as a seat--I weight 210 and it doesn't wobble or budge. Smart purchase.

    Read More
    babsopinion April 15, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size and color and good price. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    reecipie April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abrajarvis March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links