Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sophie Taupe Velvet Tufted King-Sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is durable and elegant. Does need more support in the bottom. I had to purchase slabs.

    Read More
    Francis G. August 15, 2017
  • great-looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now - it looks great and wears like iron. My only negative comment is that it's more sage colored than taupe, but fortunately it works okay in my room.

    Read More
    Marsha C. April 21, 2015
  • Attractive bed, a little wide.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the design of this bed. It arrived quickly, there was no damage, it was easy for my husband to put it together. The only concern is that it's a bit wide so there are large spaces on either side of the mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser16858 January 20, 2015
  • Love my bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with my new bed, it looks fantastic, easy to assemble, and more than great value for your money!! We have 19 years married and never had an actual bed, and the wait was well worth it!!

    Read More
    mostra76 June 21, 2013
  • Beautiful bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bed in this style but could never justify the expense. I knew I was taking a gamble with how inexpensive this bed was but we're very happy. My husband put it together quickly and it feels stable and looks great. I have already recommended it to a friend who was looking for something similar.

    Read More
    kellymckinney45 March 8, 2013
  • PRETTY IS BUT NOT PRETTY DOES
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this bed after giving away a sturdy sleigh bed I owned over 20 years. If I still had the other bed I would return this bed. The metal hinges on the sides that connect the headboard and foot are flimsy and unstable. One connector was even slightly defective. Every time I get out of the bed I feel like I might break it. I have no confidence this bed will last more than a year. The assembly instructions were poorly written (including poor grammar) and confusing. The list of parts were divided on 2 different sheets and confusing. The bed looks great but is clearly not quality furniture. The manufacterer needs to redesign the manner in which the headboard, foot, and sides are connected. They might consider making the bed higher as well.

    Read More
    cherylt1 December 10, 2012
  • Sophie taupe bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a swatch and it matched the actual bed. The only discrepancy I will note is that the sides of the bed frame are about 3" inches bigger on both sides. Maybe made for a California king. But I love the bed!

    Read More
    laurie0224 December 7, 2012
  • Head board looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice from a distance,but I wouldn't call it velvet. It's a cheaper version of that. COLOR is nice

    Read More
    rg52065 December 3, 2012
  • Tufted king bed
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this order and was a little concern because the picture is not very clear but when we received the bed and put it together it looks amazing

    Read More
    mdesedas1 June 16, 2012
  • Really Nice Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived on schedule.. Mint condition and beautiful. I was reluctant to purchase the product because of the reviews; but I'm happy i listened to myself. I was so pleased with the purchase this color goes perfect with the Vintage 1940's boudoir setting for my bedroom. The only problem was the ringy ding flimsy boards that came with the bed.. The boards were so thin i would even consider using them for FIRE WOOD.... I totally suggest you order a metal platform to go under the bed with or prior to purchase.. Other than that my bed is great and the purchase?....... PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    gkity November 19, 2011
  • Garbage

    I don't know what bed the other reviewer received but this bed is a total piece of garbage and OS should not even sell this to anyone not even for $300 the slats alone look like termites got at it. Seriously garbage don't waste your time with this bed find something else...trust me you will thank me.

    Read More
    newbie212 October 19, 2011
  • Love this bed!

    I was skeptical about ordering this bed because there were no reviews, but I'm glad I took the risk. This bed is gorgeous. I ordered the queen size and it was so much cheaper than anything else I was looking at. I assembled the bed myself (I'm a 25 year old female) in an hour. The only complaint I have is that the support posts under the actual platform are not very sturdy. And since I have wood floors in my room they slip out. Definitely going to have to fix that problem right away. Overall, Im very satisfied with the product. Nothing came damaged, the price was right, and it really makes a statement in my bedroom!

    Read More
    ago1011 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links