Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sophie Dark Brown Bonded Leather Tufted Full-sized Upholstered

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from overstock. My sister loves it; my husband even asked why I purchased such an "expensive looking bed" for our 2yo son! Looks great; love the vinyl padded edges, which will likely reduce the chance of injury (for my rough son). It's low but not extremely low; my son is able to get onto his bed without assistance. Seems very sturdy. Took my husband approx 4hrs or so to assemble; comes with lots of slats, which offer great support... may be a hassle to remove when we have to move the bed. Spring foam mattress & gel memory foam mattress topper fit perfectly; could't have asked for a better bed! Update - 4 years later, bed is still strong and looks new without a single scratch/tear. We've moved it 3 times, and it seemed easier to move/piece together each time. I slept on it with my son through pregnancy - no broken slats. Overall very pleased with purchase. Tried to buy another one for my daughter but it was out of stock ;(

    Read More
    springhome January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed But Not For auto Much Weight !
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with this bed when it was set up . It was very classy looking. I couldn't wait to go to sleep. I was in my ninth dream then I heard pop pop pop pop and I was on the floor. The slats came apart lol, I ended up having to go to ********* to get wood beams to hold the bed up. So gorgeous bed but those slats are for babies because you may end up on the ground.

    Read More
    Tiargo E. November 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the price. My son is very happy with it!

    Read More
    tmmorris April 29, 2015
  • Squeaks like crazy!

    Bed looks nice, but is just not of solid construction. Bed squeaks every time I roll over or get in/out of the bed. SO annoying. I'm selling it and buying one from a local furniture store. Suggest avoiding!

    Read More
    nick17 April 6, 2015
  • Bed is Nice but Delivery Communication BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    I want to note that my review is based on the communication from Overstock and not specifically the bed. The bed is nice and exactly what is depicted on the website; however the delivery communication was AWFUL. I scheduled time off work to receive this shipment, so when only the mattress and headboard showed up I was confused. I called Overstock and it turns out that the platform was being delivered separately two days later, but they never provided a tracking number nor was I able to take yet another day off. I order from Overstock quite frequently, but they did not do a good job with shipment communication on this one.

    Read More
    Avidreader November 17, 2014
  • Tribecca home platform full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new platform bed, its absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Read all the reviews before purchasing and this got great reviews. Took about 2 weeks to deliver and came in two boxes, headboard first, and the frame the next day. I put it together myself, and after laying all parts out, only took me about 21/2 hrs. All parts were there and instructions and pictures were very clear and easy to understand. Some people said they had trouble with the slats, but they weren't bad, just took a little time because their are alot of them, which in my opinion is good. By far the easiest furniture I have put together, everything fit perfect. Very modern looking with the low profile and high headboard, and the vinyl is a rich dark brown and doesn't look cheap at all. By the way, I'm female, and had no help putting this together, it was a snap!!

    Read More
    marciacw63 November 17, 2013
  • Very pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering a bed on line because of the possibility of having to return it if it wasn't exactly right. Thank Goodness this bed is everything I expected. It's heavy and solid, it doesn't wobble or creak when you get on it, and it looks fabulous! I definitely recommend this bed to anyone who wants to improve the image of their bedroom! It was a little tedious to assemble and it took a couple of hours at least, but it was definitely worth it. It was not difficult at all.

    Read More
    aspenfl October 24, 2013
  • Great Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, looks exactly like the picture, easy to assemble my son loves it, I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    seacret7 June 12, 2013
  • Elegant, and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful. i was impressed with its relatively easy assembly. it took me about an hour alone to construct. It is very sturdy. It's further off the ground than 9", which I was pleasantly surprised with. The only draw back with the bed was some of the wood slats were short so it was a bit annoying when they kept falling out when trying to attach it to the sides. Once they were in I have not had any issues. the packages were shipped several days apart and arriving a week apart, but that is a shipping issue not the bed.

    Read More
    chi60657 June 12, 2013
  • Great product and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It's inexpensive but looks expensive.

    Read More
    ffxguy13 January 31, 2013
  • really nice platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I never bought a bed online before so I didn't know what to expect. This was fairly easy to put together and didn't take too long. I really like the bed. It looks great. I haven't had any problems yet.

    Read More
    kabirm January 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too sure about ordering online, sometimes you order something and you get something totally different. This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and I don't regret it :) The shipping was on time and my bed was everything I expected and much more.

    Read More
    lizz0 April 17, 2012
  • perfect bed for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived on time and in good condition. all the pieces were there and i had no problem putting it together, i did it all by myself. it's great that it have a full set of slats, no complaints about it not being enough. glad that i purchased this product.

    Read More
    handytee November 9, 2011
  • This bed was much more than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed for our daughter's studio apartment in California. Had to choose a bed that would be seen ALL the time......the head board is so beautiful and rich looking that it is perfect being on show 24 hours a day!

    Read More
    heartsjoy November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet M. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Craig H. May 31, 2017