Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sophie Dark Brown Bonded Leather Tufted Full-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awful construction
    Verified Purchase

    the construction is flimsy. the side rails buckled in no time, and fell apart.

    Read More
    Anita M. March 19, 2016
  • Short Legs
    Verified Purchase

    The legs for the cross pieces do not reach the floor...I am pretty sure my floor is level! Easy to assemble and looks very nice. I added a few more slats so the leg problem isn't a huge problem.

    Read More
    bobsom February 16, 2014
  • This is not a real platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is not bad for its price. Looks great , but it only comes with 3 slats !! if you have a memory foam , will need additional slats (7+) or a flat board for full support.

    Read More
    1napo November 14, 2013
  • Love Love Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    The tufting is great on this bed. The bed is vinyl but easy enough to take care of and actually has the feel of leather. It's easy to clean and maintain. My only issue with it is that the wood slabs under the mattress/box spring are not sturdy and do not hold the bed well. I originally intended to just put a mattress on it and leave it in my guest room but I ended up getting a boxspring because their was no real support for it. The bed does well for guests and I do get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    broksgrl119 February 5, 2013
  • Love my new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. The headboard is beautiful and sturdy. Have receivers many compliments on it. Thumbs up

    Read More
    prototypemeli1 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great headboard!! BEAUTIFUL and elegant. Its what people notice when the walk into my room. It was easy to assemble, although it needs not slats, but I bought a box spring so that worked out.

    Read More
    zie0183 September 17, 2012
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bed together with not too much trouble, just slightly on the legs. One part of the headboard leg didn't fit as close as the other side but it is still pretty sturdy. The rest was a piece of cake if u have put together Ikea furniture before. This is a bit better than that. The headboard is pretty tall but thats how these are supposed to look. I love the design and modern look.

    Read More
    nycprettywoman September 15, 2012
  • Good bed for the money - only downside is the slat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it seems to be a pretty good bed so far. The one flaw is the design of the slats. That part is garbage - the wood is terrible quality (it sheds), the slats are flimsy as can be, and you only get 3. You're supposed to screw them into the frame itself and attach little plastic legs to them to support the bed. This is both kind of useless and very inconvenient (if you ever want to move the frame either within the room (risk breaking the legs) or if you want to pack it up to move to another house or room (since you'd have to unscrew the slats to fit everything through doors). That's an easy fix, though, by just buying/making your own traditional slats. Aside from that, it seems to be a very good bed, especially for the money.

    Read More
    review1022 February 29, 2012
  • Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Although not TOP quality. This bed is good for the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    retsbed21 November 11, 2011