Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sophie Beige Fabric Tufted King-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sophie bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king size one and it looks outstanding! Love it!

    Read More
    Kenneth B. October 25, 2015
  • great addition....
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks great and comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Julio April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together. Color is more of a yellow snow. I would not recommend putting up against a white wall, you definitely have to have a contrasting wall. Then it will look beautiful. I did however put a white comforter on it. That looks ok. Placed different color throw pillows and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    funinmichigan March 14, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bed. I'm still getting over the disappointment in the color. it appears off-white but it's pretty yellow in person. It wasn't hard to assemble and is very sturdy. I found it to be several inches too wide on each side for my mattress and boxspring.

    Read More
    Spyralze November 12, 2014
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to assemble, but it was easy. Bed looks terrific and works well. Quality is very good and we are pleased.

    Read More
    damaskcover May 6, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this BEd . I got it eight months ago the fabric is good and doest get dirty despite been fabric. I love it . My friends like it too ..Its classy and comfortable . My kids love it too

    Read More
    ekaibi December 22, 2013
  • MUST BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other review and wasn't sure cause I'm very picky when it comes to quality furniture. I LOVE THIS BED!! I don't know what to say beside if your thinking about getting it you should it's a beautiful bed it's very well made. It looks so elegant I was so suprise that it looked like it looked for the price. I always purchase warranty for products I buy so I bought this one the bed it covers a lot and the price is good so I would recommend purchasing it because it covers stains.

    Read More
    msdesign13 April 6, 2013
  • Tufted Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, it is exactly what I wanted. I managed to put it together by myself.

    Read More
    vermont13 December 12, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautiful piece for what we paid. The photo online looks more "white" but it came in a little more beigy/ yellowish, but it works, really considering what we paid for it. Installation was easy also.

    Read More
    316realestate August 11, 2012
  • Tufted King Size Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this bed! It is a focal point of our room and is beautiful and stylish!

    Read More
    jlohar01 July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links