Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sophie Beige Fabric Tufted Full-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking lots of compliments on it. It definetly gave me the look I wanted and served its purpose for a few years until I got a queen size bed (less bumping into each other at night). No weird smell simple enough to put together. The only downside is you do get what you pay for in that this bed is not that sturdy and after a few years you could definetly tell when you moved in it.

    Read More
    marshmallow25 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is beautiful, easy to put together.

    Read More
    April E. March 22, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great -- looks like the pic

    Read More
    julesnsd March 14, 2016
  • Tribecca Tufted Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed exactly as it is in the images. Loved the tufted look and detail. Overall good bed with a beautiful headboard.

    Read More
    RoseH July 25, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! looks exactly like picture

    Read More
    Lynsie S. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful.... color, texture,style , delivery, etc , everything perfect!!! Thank you overstock !!!!!!

    Read More
    marita71 September 11, 2014
  • Great for a child's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter was sleeping in a convertible bed. The bed that interchanges from crib to daybed to full size bed. We decided to upgrade her bed. I'm pleased with our selection. Our daughter is 7yrs old. I believe this bed is best used in a child's room not an adult.

    Read More
    dmilo1 July 17, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Perfect for my teenage girl's room, but really elegant enough for any bedroom. Easy to put together and sturdy. I sprayed Scotch-guard on to repel stains.

    Read More
    tshap December 24, 2013
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this bed. The bed arrived quickly, and my husband put it together easily without any issues( he is a pretty handy guy). It is made well, looks nice, and has held up great so far( although I have not had it very long). The color is very light beige- more like a cream or vanilla color- but pretty. Beware of the material if you have cats with claws...it will snag easily. I feel the price paid was more than fair for the quality. I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    shelly0703 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful in my teen daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She LOVES it!! It goes perfectly in her Paris-themed bedroom. It was easily assembled, though I recommend a cordless screw-gun with an allen-wrench attachment otherwise using the allen wrench they send will take you quite a bit of time. It took my husband and myself about 15 minutes to assemble once unpacked, everything fit together perfectly as intended. Despite what I've read in other reviews, the three supporting wood pieces that support the box spring are sufficient and fine in our case. Placed evenly, screwed down and with the box spring then mattress placed on top, the bed feels very stable when laying & sitting anywhere on it. It is the centerpiece of her room. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shine0n January 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I wanted, shipped quick...no problems!!!!!

    Read More
    juanitarenee1983 January 18, 2013
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed well made, easy to put together, true color, look great in my sons room!

    Read More
    ag1709 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links