Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Smith White Faux Leather Tufted Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair when new
    Verified Purchase

    only have had for 3 years...seams are all coming apart. Not happy

    Read More
    fehl April 14, 2017
  • Good looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a white sectional and this chair looks good across the room from it. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Mary L. December 20, 2016
  • Cute and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This stylish and sturdy accent chair was perfect for my guest room. The vinyl has held up very well.

    Read More
    Ava F. December 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs and love them. They go perfect with my gray sofa. Very durable and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Jill M. July 9, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is fantastic! It was easy to put together, looked exactly as I expected. And, it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristen F. May 15, 2016
  • Very COmfy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs and they are still great 2 years later.

    Read More
    CRAIG L. May 3, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this chair comments on it. It's really pretty but shouldn't be used as an "everyday" chair. I have it in my office for occasional use.

    Read More
    atlantarhea December 10, 2015
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, easy to put together, sturdy, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Andrea V. September 5, 2015
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for my guest room.

    Read More
    Karyn U. July 8, 2015
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, however, the leather cracks at the seams .

    Read More
    Jason L. March 29, 2015
  • Average shiny vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with the cut overstock refunded $** back the part was not available was too big to ship it back

    Read More
    ula12345 October 7, 2014
  • White Faux Leather Tufted Chair
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the look and value for an accent chair! I might just buy another one!

    Read More
    jlmdrbn August 27, 2014
  • Best Deal Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my first apartment, so I was on budget. After searching and searching for a neutral accent chair, I found this one. It looks so much more expensive than they actually were. So happy with my first purchase for my new home.

    Read More
    jlcar August 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair with issues
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the previous reviews, I purchased 2 of these chairs in the white color. (note: the color is bright white, NOT off white or cream, not a critique, just a fact). They arrived very quickly and assemble in less than 30 minutes each. They are firm but comfortable to sit on and seem larger and more substantial than they look in the picture. The chairs are made in China which is plainly labeled on the box and apparent by inconsistencies / flaws in workmanship. The 1st chair had a few stain flaws and the material was stapled /upholstered a little sloppy, though once together the chair looked great and was comfortable. The 2nd chair was returned for a replacement because the stitching in the cushioning was unraveling in one place. It seemed as though either the chair had been returned previously by someone else and sent back out to me to see if it would fly OR there is just a lack of quality control in the manufacturing process, either way I wasn't happy about that. The replacement came as fast as the original but also had to be returned because the box was munched like an accordion on one side with a chair leg poking through the box and when I pulled the leg out of the box it was cracked in 2 places. Again, OS handled the exchange quickly and the 3rd chair is fine. Overall, the chairs arrive quickly, are substantial, firm and comfortable. I love the look and am using them in a formal living-room as accent chairs where they'll be used only occasionally for company. I expect to get 7 to 10 years out of them this way. I don't recommend them in a family room or for daily use because the overall quality may not withstand daily use for very long.

    Read More
    amazingaddictions August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my living room for a seating area I was creating. These are pretty comfortable - the seats are huge - much bigger than I expected, but it makes them look really fun and modern. The color is definitely a creamy white, not a bright white, which is nice. My only beef with these chairs is that they are STINKY! I've had them in the house for a week and my entire house smells. I really hope the smell gets better soon (who knows that these chairs are made out of to be so smelly!). Also, one of the legs on one chair was a bit too short so its wobbly. Can be easily remedied by adding some pads to the other legs to even it out.

    Read More
    kish5 July 23, 2014
  • Fantastic little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a lot of style, very nice white faux "leather"... although it feels and sits like leather and I was impressed by the tailoring. The tailoring and stitching is much better than I thought it would be for the price of the chair. It made perfect addition to a guest room.

    Read More
    bren4d8 July 13, 2014
  • A bit uneven but Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Looks expensive and has great style. Very comfortable you don't sink down in it. Love the fabric has a slight shine/gloss to it. Easy to clean. Cons: Chair wobbles legs are uneven I need to find or put something on bottom to even one of them out. Not crazy about the dark cherry color wood on the legs would look better black or espresso color. I guess I could stain or paint them but it doesn't bother me enough to do that. It does blend in with the rest of my furniture. That being said I love this chair and may get another one!

    Read More
    lavroberts June 29, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I already own a cream one but wasn't sure what the name of the color was. I had read in one of the reviews it was off-white. Completely wrong! The chair is white white! Then I found it the color I was looking for is ivory. Loved it but had to return it...

    Read More
    ivy00 June 26, 2014
  • too cute, love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!! It is so incredibly cute and sophisticated. It is a small accent chair, but also has a large seat feel when you sit in it. The 2 front legs were difficult to put on. The screws seemed very tight and wouldn't go in all the way. Then the wood cracked a tiny bit. I worked on it for a bit, put some gorilla glue on it to be safe then was able to get the legs in. It's like they didn't make the screw hole deep enough. Overall, I absolutely love this chair!! It looks amazing!!!! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    tinkamarie May 2, 2014
  • Pops in a room
    Verified Purchase

    I finally committed to buying this chair after some time of hesitation. So glad I bought it. I looks sooooo AWESOME sitting in my guest bedroom. Now my guests have some place to sit and get dressed (socks, shoes, sit to apply makeup, etc.) as well as a place to put their handbag. The pop of this white chair against my spice colored walls and chocolate drapes will go through all seasons. It sits firm. Medium to small in size--an accent chair size. Fits nicely in a tight corner by the window. Very easy to assemble and no tools needed and one lady did it in 15 mins. I really like this purchase.

    Read More
    homeconomics January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links