| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Simone Black Twin and Full Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good item, its ok for what it is. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Franklyna G. May 14, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Kids are in love with the bed perfect for both

    Read More
    Joseph m. March 4, 2016
  • Lots of Assembly and kind of tricky
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good once assembled but none of the parts are labeled and it was a lot to assemble. I am also disappointed because it is not that sturdy. There is only a tall metal dowel holding the top to the bottom. Im not completely disappointed but things could be a lot better. Oh and I forgot about the ladder and the screws for the full size bed. its awful.

    Read More
    Whitney M. February 3, 2016
  • I Never Recieved it yet they charged me
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally wrong. Not only did they charge my store card for this bed they never sent it to me. I'm in California and it was delivered to Indiana...can't seem to get an answer when I call in

    Read More
    Rene C. January 20, 2016
  • Gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    As it was a gift....I have not seen it...only pictures....but was told it's perfect and very easy to assemble. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    Mary P. December 5, 2015
  • Horrible Product

    I bought this bed 8 months ago and it broke beyond repair last week. The slates on the full bed broke although it has been gently used by my 8 year old child. The finishing is also very crappy, it had started chipping few days after the product was assembled. Please do not buy this product and if you have already purchased be careful.

    Read More
    epicureanstudioepicureans October 1, 2013
  • Good but 1 main flaw

    Overall, a pretty decent bunkbed with one major exception... There is not enough room between the top and bottom bunks. My 8 year old son can not even sit up on the bottom bunk without hitting his head on the top. You will literally need to roll out of bed to avoid hitting your head. The top bunk should have been much higher as there is plenty of room between the top bunk and the ceiling. On the bright side, the set looks very nice and was a breeze to assemble but the space issue should be considered before purchasing this bed.

    Read More
    gerbrick January 28, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My kids are really enjoying this bunk bed. The space between the upper and lower bed is shorter than I expected but my kids don't seem to mind. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    jjk772 January 25, 2013
  • Simone Black Asian Wood Twin and Full Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids love them and they were very easy to assemble. I had previously ordered the same bunk beds from "Brand X" twice and both times received either wrong item or missing parts. I was just glad to see the all the parts were there.

    Read More
    cherokeeni9 November 6, 2012
  • Great looking bed

    Just assembled the bed last Saturday. Looks really great and my daughter loves it. Must say that the assembly took lot longer than anticipated since the parts were not labelled. Will write more about the quality once it gets used.

    Read More
    epicureanstudio October 22, 2012
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable wood bed, ideal for small spaces and low ceilings..It was easy to assemble; however it's not as sturdy as I thought. It does move (shake or sway) when the kids play in them, but overall a good product for the price.

    Read More
    cpierson24 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links