Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Simone Black Twin-Size Slatted Headboard Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for short term but not quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted almost 3 years then cracked and was unfixaable.

    Read More
    glisten28 September 5, 2016
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this in my teenage son's room for the past 4 years. It still looks as good as the day we bought it! Because of its simple design, it will fit with nearly every decor.

    Read More
    1234debbee July 8, 2016
  • Trebecca HOme Simone XL twin slatted headboard bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, just need the right size screw drivers. Bed seems sturdy, and looks nice. No complaints so far, I think it is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for my nephew. Nice size and he thinks it is comfy.

    Read More
    Melissa M. November 15, 2015
  • Kids beds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. The Headboards look nice, but they have each broken once and needed to be reinforced at the base.

    Read More
    Taylor S. October 25, 2015
  • Nice frame great price
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look right when you add a box spring. You can't see the headboard anymore, but given that this is for guests to use three times a year MAX, I'm thinking maybe we didn't really need one to begin with.

    Read More
    mcarraway October 17, 2015
  • Excellent Value, Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our guest bedroom. Look is terrific, and it is sturdy, easy to put together and goes with anything.

    Read More
    clk596 June 13, 2015
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble bed is perfect, i like the sturdy frame work

    Read More
    dak5658 July 23, 2014
  • Twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    cindyl728 February 7, 2014
  • Great bed for a small kid
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for our small son and we loved how it looks. The only thing we did not like is that the bed is wider than our mattress, giving us this empty possibly dangerous space between the bed rail of the frame and the mattress.

    Read More
    mom00 August 15, 2013
  • Simone Black Twin Size Slatted Headboard Bed

    Purchased this be for my 3 yr. old grandson. 1.5 yr. later, the rail cracked. Since the warranty was up, Overstock offered a replacement rail for $@#$%. I took them up on this and am awaiting delivery. After reading these reviews I probably would not recommend this bed but give Kudos to Overstock for helping with the problem.

    Read More
    bolga25 July 26, 2013
  • satisfication-Medium
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering i read the reviews. My opinion would be that the item does NOT live to my expection, i thought it would be built with better qualities

    Read More
    ustaz June 28, 2013
  • Perfect for a first big boy bed
    Verified Purchase

    We added a mattress to this platform bed and instantly had a bed built for a toddler. Do not add a box spring as it would be way to high. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    buddydad June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Nice, solid bed frame that worked with the black dresser and night stand we already had. Yes, there is gap at the end but it is easily filled in with the comforter. You do not notice. Solid construction and easy assembly. Loved it. I'm so glad I found it.

    Read More
    sjmonti April 23, 2013
  • Great beds....one came with no hardware:(
    Verified Purchase

    The beds are great. I was a little worried about the reviews about the extra length in the bed but it is no big deal. It actually makes it so we can tuck the comforters in at the bottom of the bed. I probably wouldn't have even noticed if it wasn't already pointed out to me. We ordered two beds and unfortunately on cam with no hardware. It looked like the bag ripped open and it all spilled out.

    Read More
    lexifenton March 7, 2013
  • Simone Black Twin Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed for our 9 year old son , after looking at several beds on Overstock as well as other sites . It shipped to our home in a timely manner , assembly was easy to assemble , my fiancee did the assembly without complaints , the size of the bed was practical and it did not look cheap at all and really has a nice look , my son loved it.

    Read More
    rn4life72 January 19, 2013
  • Great twin bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! Very easy to assemble, not too heavy and fits into just about any decor. Very sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    nieshakat December 26, 2012
  • Bed is breaking after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, other reviews that comment on length of bed being too long are correct. It's like a mutant bed. Too long for a standard mattress, too short for extra long. We had to shove a blanket between the mattress and end of bed to compensate. So I could've lived with that, but after just 3 months, the bed is cracking along the bottom and I'll need to completely scrap it. It's not a repairable break and I'm concerned for my son's safety. My son just turned 3 so this is not an issue about too much weight on the bed. I contacted Overstock and they said there is nothing they can do since it's outside of the 30 day replacement part window. So it's okay that I bought a bed that lasts less than 4 months? Very disappointed in the bed and Overstock. Won't be shopping here again.

    Read More
    mominva1 December 4, 2012
  • The bed pictured is exactly what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our 5 year old son. While putting the bed together, we couldn't help but notice how well made and sturdy the bed was. It was easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture, which I know sounds odd, however I've purchased many things before from various sites only to get them and realize the picture didn't really show what the product looked like. This bed in the picture is exactly what you get color and all. Would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    orange01 September 11, 2012
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the beds for our 3-year-old twin boys. The bed is a few inches longer than the twin mattress, but it hasn't been a problem for us. The bed is very easy to put together and well made.

    Read More
    ahlie August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links